A friend..

of mine always says she got the best hubby in the world,he is very caring,very loving,the most angelic creature on earth and same goes for her in-laws(she lives in a joint family..They don’t allow her work in the kitchen at all or do some other work..all she does is to go out with her hubby,have fun and she comes home just to sleep or to watch tv bla bla..is that possible?she does not go to her parents home as she starts missing her hubby and her in laws start missing her..her hubby is always giving her surprise gifts and that too diamonds and all..where on earth are such in-laws or husbands??:hmmm:

Re: A friend..

Haaaaiiiinnnn… aisa bhi hota hai kia??? :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

Get your friend to join GS. We will get the truth out of her :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

with lucky people like yr friend :stuck_out_tongue:

lolzz…ya she is overexcited about marriage and she says thatz the best thing that ever happened to her :hmmm:

extraordinary luckyyyyyyyyyyy

Where there are such daughter in laws,

Behen ji, dil dogi tho dil logi. Im sure they dont love her for nothing… Maybe she works hard at creating a bond of love respect etc with her in laws… Cares for them… And so they shower her with love.

ofcourse it is. when she is saying it herself. and even of its not so, its hard to pretend something fake for a long time, and still she is good at it, so SALUTES to her :k:

She probably died and went to heaven. You see dead people

ph34r.gif

ph34r.gif

It takes two to tango in my opinion. Both sides have probably worked hard to make things work…and by that it doesnt necessarily mean physical work in the kitchen…it could mean trying to say and do the right things for one another.

Why everyone here is so surprised. I have seen many families who has a best relationship with their DIL. Obviously it depends on both parties.

Your friend and her in laws are really good people who respect each other. Its a rare trait nowadays.

Why everyone here is so surprised. I have seen many families who has a best relationship with their DIL. Obviously it depends on both parties.

Your friend and her in laws are really good people who respect each other. Its a rare trait nowadays.

but i think no one is as happy as they pretend to be that too all the time :snooty:

May be she works like a horse outside the house and brings in loads of money :D

no she doesnt..she just completed her house job and she is from a lower middle family while her in-laws are far more richer than her...

agree

Yeah, you definitely don’t seem that happy about your friend being happy.

hahaha…no i feel as if she pretends:snooty:

Even in that case, it is great that she maintains a positive outlook. A hundred times better than an otherwise happy person pretending to be sad/upset/mistreated just for attention. You ladies tend to do that a lot.

how can you tell if someone is being sad/mistreated just for attention and isn’t faking at being happy? :konfused:

I am secretly jesus christ Sara, haven’t revealed myself upon mankind yet. That is how.