Re: 'A father of the economic miracle in Pakistan: Army Chief Pervez Musharraf'
I can't believe that some people are still supporting him.
I can't believe some people are not. President Musharaf has once again saved Pakistan. :)
I can't believe that some people are still supporting him.
I can't believe some people are not. President Musharaf has once again saved Pakistan. :)
We will ask you once you grow up about this time.
And how? How he saved Pakistan?
haven't you seen people still supporting Bibi or Nawaz Sharif even after their 2 circus in 1990s? so why should Musharraf's supporter be any different?
hmm...blind followers.
Two things surprise me, even though I am from India and not many things that happen in Pakistan are a surprise:
At least in India we have so many different languages, religions and vested interests that some acrimony is expected. I just don't understand Pakistan having 100 times more problems in spite of being one religion, one purpose and such great location
Re: ‘A father of the economic miracle in Pakistan: Army Chief Pervez Musharraf’
how did you reach these conclusions?
No body “supports” provincial warfare, each province has grievance for not getting royalties for its natural resources, but that is a different topic which you can “discuss” in a different/new thread.
Pakistanis are an undisciplined teenagers
They need to be shaped up.
And you don't do that with a cup of chai
You do that with a danda
Absolutely spot on!
He is also the father of unprecedented murder of Judiciary and free press and innocent people on the streets of Karachi. Lets give credit where it is due.
In my opinion, Musharraf needs to act like a bad ass dictator
he needs to take on the tribals with the full might of the pakistan army
dictator & his professional army of "surrenderers" have been trying to act tough in FATA for the past 3 yrs but haven't been able to progress beyond en-mass surrenders & signing the peace treaties when going gets tough. Oh wait - they did make some startling progress recently by releasing some 23 militants, some of them actually convicted terrorists to secure the release of 200+ cowards. Now thats the full might of Pakistan army ... amazing!!
He is also the father of unprecedented murder of Judiciary and free press and innocent people on the streets of Karachi. Lets give credit where it is due.
Daleel bhai, I believe you are mistaken. The Free Judiciary killed itself when it started acting as the 'Legislator', the 'Executive', and the 'Judciary' - all three in one.
Do you have examples of these or are you here to just parrot the lines you read from Proclamation of Emergency?
oh forgot he was also the killer of the constitution when he illegally took power, made deals with corrupt people, pardoned convicted criminals. He certainly is father of a lot of things all of them indecent and designed to keep him in power and ruin Pakistan. We can truly call him the father of destruction of Pakistan. Shouldn’t we be proud that since yesterday he has captured and put under arrest terrorists like Bhagwandas when truly clean people like the Chaudhris are roaming around free and doing his dirty work. A true father indeed. ![]()
Fantastic achievment. :k:
Daleel bhai, look on the bright side. Mashallah. We can now look forward to many more years of unprecedented growth. ![]()
Indeed while terrorists like Bhagwandas, Iftikhar and Imran rot in jails. ![]()
Yep, an achievement that Chodhries of Gujrat are enjoying more than ever before ![]()
I believe BB will release them. We must all be patient. ![]()
well it will take alot to get the judicary to be fair, right now its the most corrupt institution in pakistan
I believe army takes the cake.
and even the judicary is giving jnustice musharraf sahib had changed the supreme court system GREAT