a driker, smoker, drugz

Re: a driker, smoker, drugz

i think your friends,your company plays an important role in it...if u r at some party all are drinking including some of desi boys and girls u see them drinking smoking dancing .. u start drinking smoking dancing as well may b u dont like drinking but u forced to drink because may b it was a neeed(TAKAZA) of that PARTY OR IMVIORMENT ...also u dont wana show them u r so narrow minded or paindu.....some does just for fun...

but my personal belive is we r muslims we shoudnt do all this and ofcourse your upbringing the values u got from home does play a role in such situations..i have couisns they r born bred in uk and usa yet they dont indulge in such stuff and they literally see such things with a bad eye..they do go in such paries because soem are business parties and offical meetinsg ...still they are holding their values very tightly

when u say to him that stop drinking and drugs he might found u conservative or narrow minded..say u paindu that u say bad to these things...some people find such things cool and moderen..

i tell u about one of my friend her husband use to drink and going to some elite parties where DESI women dont mind kissing on cheeks mingling dancing with their husband's friends or other na mehrams and dont mind wearing revealing and provocating clothes ...she always get annoyed with his nasty things ....

then i dont know what exactly happened with her..she also adopted that cultutue :(..she starts drinking in social gethrings..starts smoking in occasianally

i know she always minded very badly whem any male tried to shake hands with her but now she wont mind greet na mahrams with hugs...may be her husband forced him to do such stuff or she might adopted her self as she dont wana look paindu to her hubby because....i remember one day she told me her hubby gives her example to some girls and some wives of his friends that look them ..how moderen and stylish they are may b thats why she chanaged her(dosri larkioon ko dekh dekh k woh bhi shayd yeh sub karne pe majboor hogayii..)by the way she is in states...

so i wish u changed him and pray u never indulge in such things with but who knows one day u also holding a glass of wine along with your hubbyy...

imviorment does count....dekh dekh k app adhi hojate hain specilaly when u r living in west where these things are so comon and ppl dont mind doing it and then ap us ko bura smajhna chor dete hain .kharboze ko dekh k kharboza rang badal hi leta hai :(