A delimma of epic proportions.

Re: A delimma of epic proportions.

This thread failed to deliver. Not a single pissed off guppan calling me a sexists or a creepy. Le sigh. I am losing my touch.

As for delimma, curse you El Topo I would have gotten away with it too if it wasn't for you and your freaking Chihuahua!!

Say it ain't so !?! CM and losing his touch. Don't you need your tactile senses especially in this situation?

Well that is why I plan on using RV's idea! Are those real? Yeah? Nah I don't believe ya! I wanna find out for myself! That should definitely enhance my senses!

walk past her and mumble cheesy songs.

My mate you have moved to a stage where hatred changes into Pity … The next is love ..!

dont worry one of them gona fall in love with you soon :chai:

Just wear the ayotollah head gear ....

When I first saw this thread I intended to post a degrading reply about the spelling, until I realised it was you. An honest typo I’m sure :cheegum:

Persian girl?

Just say:

Ae Meri Zohra Jabeen, Tou Hazaaron Se Haseen,

Na Chala Dil Pe Churi,

Tujh Pe Qurbaan Meri Jaan.....Meri Jaan!

She will melt like sugar candy. ;)

waah ji waah...aur saath men yeh bhii:

zabaan e yaar e man turki
wa man turki na mee danam

[the language of my beloved is Persiand
and Persian i know NOT!!!]

Thank you....

I did not know turki means persian. :)

oops...u r right...turki means Turkish...oops! sholly!!!!!

Ok crap it man, lets get back to the point and answer CM's question.

CM seriously, what do you mean by ' how do I get her?' - Are you looking for a casual fling, a serious dating scene or want to marry her. Each would require a different set of moves I guess.

All of the above and more important I want to get that done with as little effort as possible and no real commitments :D

and in which order do you want all of them to happen! :p

Seriously man, I would tell her that I want to make some chapli kabab and can she come and help me with her recipe, or tell her that you have 'children of the heaven' DVD but it has no english subtitles and would need help understanding that movie, or tell her that you have old records of Khanam Bagosh and you want someone to help you categorize them in chronological order.

In what order? Don't really care.

And to be honest it would be easier to club her over the head and take her to my cave. Chapli kebab....how the hell do i learn to make those!

abay you dont make them, ask her to guide you one step at a time. She is Irani, she must be knowing it.

TLK I think you have been out of the dating field for a pretty long time. Most girls don't cook properly anymore. Hell in the guest house I stay at, its usually the guys who cook. The women except for one of them can't cook worth anything.

But hmmm....it is a possible attempt to get my hands dirty :D

:nono4:

What? Boys will be boys! Solid get out of jail card for everything!

Invention of roofies wasn't no accident. Why go through the whole painful process of flirting, getting to know her, her likes and dislikes, interests and all that jazz. Go straight for the kill I say.

Giggity giggity goo!