Re: A case of blackmail
Wow, you guys are pretty forgiving.
Achi baat hai na, phir yahi log aa ke threads banai ge, humaray liye acha hai
absolutely. what conscience has to do with it ? She made a mistake , she realized it was a mistake and she will not make this mistake again . She is under no obligation to tell anybody anything.
How is her telling him going to help him or her ?
Huh? If she has really realised her mistake and is sorry for it then why not admit it? The guy has absolutely every right to know what his wife to be is upto.
And i am shocked that you think this has nothing to do with your conscious? How can someone make such a big blunder, realises their mistake and think ok its over and done with. I don't think its as simple as that. She cheated on her fiance!!!! maybe its not a big deal for you but i think it was horrible of her.
sounds like she hid about guy #2 from fiance, and hid about fiance from guy #2.
i think she's effed her chances of anything good with both of them. time to move on. cue: guy #3.
Whatever happened has happened . You can never take it back . If she'll tell her fiance then I am sure he won't take her back . Even if he will then she'll be a doormat all her life . So I'll suggest that
If girls think that we men are interested in their past , then its not true , as long as they can be a good mother , a great example for other women, and a loving wife .
I doubt you would feel the same if it was your fiance with this mess.
Huh? If she has really realised her mistake and is sorry for it then why not admit it? The guy has absolutely every right to know what his wife to be is upto.
And i am shocked that you think this has nothing to do with your conscious? How can someone make such a big blunder, realises their mistake and think ok its over and done with. I don't think its as simple as that. She cheated on her fiance!!!! maybe its not a big deal for you but i think it was horrible of her.
itz not that horrible..he is just the fiance and not the husband...
I doubt you would feel the same if it was your fiance with this mess.
Yea thats why I always go for face value rather than being nosy about their past . Too much information is just plain bad .
She is mahsallah very self sufficient, she will find a next man no problem.
Nik don't lose sleep over her "flings".
Who said I was losing any sleep over this
itz not that horrible..he is just the fiance and not the husband...
Great. And loyalty is only to be between husband and wife not fiance or bf/gf. Wow.
There is no one-pill-fix-all solution for this. Totally depends on fiance's nature. Some guys can go on killing spree on this and some will dust it off and move ahead as long as she promises not to repeat it. Btw, if she gets into marriage with current fiance, let her know that she has already used her 1 chance to patch-up and move on.
and please stop try to paint guy as a blackmailer. Main culprit is the girl who although engaged, looked around, most likely thinking that fiance is out of country how will he come to know? and it all snowball into this. Guy was most likely serious and is now pissed off being used as tissue paper.
Yea thats why I always go for face value rather than being nosy about their past . Too much information is just plain bad .
Whatever.
aap ny itna likha is ky bary meen ![]()
It took me 45 seconds to type that!
Fiancé is not husband . If she did not have any physical relationship then it is not cheating anyway. She was window shopping and she has the right to do so before she gets married to someone , then she has to be loyal to her husband.
Great. And loyalty is only to be between husband and wife not fiance or bf/gf. Wow.
Any relationship before marriage is just khail tamasha , window shopping.
Oh phuleze! Give me a break.
Why couldnt she have window shopped before the engagement?! Huh. These are all lame excuses. I bet she may wanna window shop even after marriage as the new model may catch her fancy more
WOW at the responses here.
Fiancé is not husband . If she did not have any physical relationship then it is not cheating anyway. She was window shopping and she has the right to do so before she gets married to someone , then she has to be loyal to her husband.
Any relationship before marriage is just khail tamasha , window shopping.
So commercial are we eh?
Do you also believe on return after purchase? "maaaal" pasand nahi aaya tu return?
So commercial are we eh?
Do you also believe on return after purchase? "maaaal" pasand nahi aaya tu return?
these days engagements are easily broken thats the same thing...maal pasand nahi ata tou waapis...