Re: ‘Brahmins oppressing all communities in India’
Agree with everything except for the bold part:D . Sab ke sab kaminey hain yaar, aur brahman pucho mat aaj ke tarikh main to wo leaders hain in kamon ke liye well just joking dont throng on me:)
Yeah! The rates of Non-veg items is high coz brahmins started to taste them and you know brahmins are gluttons.
I always wonder it is tough to be a Brahmin or a muslim in this modern world. Because both have several rigid rules to follow:
Regular prayer (3 times for brahmin and 5 times for muslim).
Fasting (every 15 days and on important festivals for brahmins and during ramadaan for muslims).
No alcohol, no gambling.
Constant fear(worry) of God and life after death.
Restrictions in food (Only veg for Brahmins and halaal stuff for muslims).
Do I say that the report is a fake? I say it is a clear non-sense. That is my opinion.
And can you deny that more than half of the ministers and members of Parliament and different assemblies in India come from Dalits, Christians and Muslims communities?
And in that case you must agree that Dalit, Christian and Muslim ministers and politicians are exploiting dalits along with Brahmins?
You mean, like Manmohan Singh was hand picked just to cover Hindustan's racist image after Hindu extremists rejected an Italian born Sonia Gandhi?
And whatever happened to Bihar's elected? Replaced with handpicked again. How many other thousands of examples of such equality you gonna defend?
You mean, like Manmohan Singh was hand picked just to cover Hindustan's racist image after Hindu extremists rejected an Italian born Sonia Gandhi?
And whatever happened to Bihar's elected? Replaced with handpicked again. How many other thousands of examples of such equality you gonna defend?
I again agree with you. But you do not tell me if you accept that Dalit, Christian and Muslim ministers and politicians are exploiting dalits along with Brahmins?
Yes it is true. Brahmins dominate all the top jobs in India and help people of their caste to get job promotions so that non-brahmins never challenge their dominations. That was one of the primary reason I left India. It is Brahmins who have created and head BJP, Shiv Sena, VHP, RSS and similar institutions whose primary goal is to keep Hindu caste system alive so that they can exploit lower caste Hindus. This is only possible if Muslims and Christians are kept at bay. And these organizations are doing just that. Create a Hindu - Muslim divide and then exploit lower caste Hindus.
My boss was a Brahmin, my boss’s boss was a Brahmin, my boss’s boss’s boss was a Brahmin and…upto the top everybody was a Brahmin. The caste system is a reality in India. It will never die until all non Brahmins get together irrespective of their religion and kick out all the Brahmins for their and their ancestor’s thousand years of sin.
Yes it is true. Brahmins dominate all the top jobs in India and help people of their caste to get job promotions so that non-brahmins never challenge their dominations. That was one of the primary reason I left India. It is Brahmins who have created and head BJP, Shiv Sena, VHP, RSS and similar institutions whose primary goal is to keep Hindu caste system alive so that they can exploit lower caste Hindus. This is only possible if Muslims and Christians are kept at bay. And these organizations are doing just that. Create a Hindu - Muslim divide and then exploit lower caste Hindus.
My boss was a Brahmin, my boss's boss was a Brahmin, my boss's boss's boss was a Brahmin and....upto the top everybody was a Brahmin. The caste system is a reality in India. It will never die until all non Brahmins get together irrespective of their religion and kick out all the Brahmins for their and their ancestor's thousand years of sin.
i am willing to agree with what all you said to a certain extent. But dont tell me that you left india because of that. You got an oppurtunity to go to a country which far advanced than india in every terms. That is why you left and to seek better oppurtunities. even if there wasn't any sort of discrimination from so called brahmins, you still would have left.
My boss was a Brahmin, my boss's boss was a Brahmin, my boss's boss's boss was a Brahmin and....upto the top everybody was a Brahmin. The caste system is a reality in India. It will never die until all non Brahmins get together irrespective of their religion and kick out all the Brahmins for their and their ancestor's thousand years of sin.
Probably you worked in a private firm where merit, efficiency and talent are more important than caste or creed.
Had you a chance to work in a govt. office then your boss certainly would be a non-brahmin (dalit) and boss's boss also might be a dalit.
I do not see anything wrong with Brahmins defending their faith. What do you expect when some alien religion coming into their lands and openly preaching against the native religion. You might be killed if you do that in some countries. It is only in India that these things are tolerated.
Yes it is true. Brahmins dominate all the top jobs in India and help people of their caste to get job promotions so that non-brahmins never challenge their dominations. That was one of the primary reason I left India. .
I am sure that now you are living in Saudi Arabia, hence there is no discrimination, cast base, religious or racial.
what about the muslims, we should kick them out too right, because they were ruling India for thousands of years and monopolizing the power..
I think many brahmins are very close to many muslims in many sense. They are too rigid in their belief, believe in their unfound superiority, have clear cut ideas about rights and wrongs and ruthless in their houses or in the field of influence to implement their understanding of the world and also very judgmental about the belief system they follow.
Gandhi, nehru were also brahmins, many of the communist leaders in India are also brahmins. Sal bhai, isnt it far fetched to blame the whole brahmin community for the ills done by a few or their ancestors. It is just as good as blaming the whole muslim community for the ills of the terrorist.
I think many brahmins are very close to many muslims in many sense. They are too rigid in their belief, believe in their unfound superiority, have clear cut ideas about rights and wrongs and ruthless in their houses or in the field of influence to implement their understanding of the world and also very judgmental about the belief system they follow.
what about the muslims, we should kick them out too right, because they were ruling India for thousands of years and monopolizing the power..
Wake up!!! Some sensible muslims actually got together and formed Pakistan for the reasons that bigots like you happen to be so common across the border!
u quoting out of context. My reply was in response to Sal who said that brahmins need to kicked out because of the sins done for thousands of years.
i am willing to agree with what all you said to a certain extent. But dont tell me that you left india because of that. You got an oppurtunity to go to a country which far advanced than india in every terms. That is why you left and to seek better oppurtunities. even if there wasn't any sort of discrimination from so called brahmins, you still would have left.
I was not the only one. Rather three of us quit our govt job (two of us left the country) because of Brahmin politics of my boss and my fourth colleague who was a Dalit (scheduled caste) got himself transferred to another dept. I made three attempts within four years for transfer and eventually wrote a final request letter mentioning that if my request was not granted then I would leave the country. Even then the Brahmin management didn't heed to my small request. I didn't leave the country for money. It was the continuous frustration which made me to leave.
And he left India because of Brahmanic problem. Does not it sound a little funny? And he does not tell us where he migrated to.....Saudi Arabia I suppose!
Very rarely people get out of govt. jobs just because your boss is a brahmin. These days you can kill a Brahmin and still be hailed as a saint. Infact you will be a hero. What surprises me is your dalit friend also took a transfer, coz had he registered a atrocity case, then the entire boss family and his mohalla would be behind bars for years. No need of any proof.
Vinesh,
I agree with what you said to a great extent. Brahmins have been foolish to think that they were superior to others, when actually that is not the case. They have used the religious knowledge and education to suppress others and also brain wash others into believing that they are superior. Infact you can find non-Brahmins telling you that Brahmins are superior. It is good that modern education has changed things to a great extent, but it will be some more time before more happens.
But, one thing is sure, this class of brahmins will be replaced by another class of society which will dominate. Hierarchy is the rule of a society. That might as well be a hierarchy built on the money power you have.