A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

Re: A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

kewn ke do sab se bari party sab se ziyada corrupt hayn aur ek doosray ka pichhwara bachati hayn

Re: A big global scandal…and who is at the top?

LoL … actually YOU need to read your own comments, he did not talk about army, he said ‘law enforcement agencies’ :hehe:

ye aya badshah ka sab se paltoo darbari :hehe:

Way too disgusted by PMLN supporters, who are always there to defend their master regardless of the situation. They can’t judge wrong from right, they can’t judge what is crime when it comes to their master… they just go around wagging their tail, tongue out, licking their master.

Where did I drag army into it? I talked about law enforcement agencies, which include police, FIA and NAB. They are all civil institutions, last I checked.

If you suspect a crime is being committed, and report it to the police, are you expected to investigate and provide evidence as well? or is that the responsibility of the police? If we are supposed to investigate and provide evidence ourselves, then what is the use of the police and courts?

Imran has been speaking out against this suspected crime for ages. It is the job of the institutions to investigate. But since those institutions have been destroyed by the likes of Sharif, Benazir and Zardari, those institutions do nothing other than give clean chits to these scumbags. NAB has dismissed more tahn a dozen references against Sharifs over the past couple of years. Zardari and Benazir received clean chits through the NRO.

If the institutions are truly independent, they should investigate not only the Sharifs and Zardaris, but also any PTI officials, if there is any allegation against them. Put them all in jail....even if Imran is found guilty of corruption of misappropriation.

It is sad to see replies from certain people.
It is one thing to support a party or ideology but it is another to blindly support a person.

These are not supporters, more like beneficiaries. Everyone in Pakistan knows 95% of your job is done if you have ‘connections’. So these are beneficiaries of the 40 years of political patronage, culture of bribe, nepotism, easy money and short cuts. Who in their right minds oppose sense of personal security and preferential treatment? Their worst nightmare is the end of class based privileges replaced by merit based system.

Ever wondered why business community of Punjab - notorious tax evaders - are die hard supporters of PMLN? The clue is in the question, parties like PMLN facilitates their tax evasion.

Time to finally admit that there millions of people in Pakistan who greatly benefit from everything that is wrong with the country. It’s not just the fault of politicians, and yes that holds true for military families too.

a big blow to nwaz and PMLN but what next?

if the inquiry commission declares that nawaz sharif is not guilty...we will in return declare that commission fake and "sold". we will only accept an inquiry if it declares what we want to hear .... on the other hand, PMLN and its supporters will be defending his leader ferociously no matter what

now most of the commissions in our country are "sold" , I get that but even if supreme court of pakistan conducts the investigation, even if we have most honest people in our country leading the commission, we will declare those judges "sold to nawaz money" if they declare him non-guilty. PERIOD

and the exact same pattern will be displayed if imran is in power tomorrow and faces any inquiry commission. PTI will be defending him no matter what and rest will be yelling "criminal criminal" regardless of what the inquiry results are

so, how can we get to a point

a) where we can trust an investigation and
b) where we are not succumbed to our political loyalties only

is it possible? after-all, allegations are just allegations until they are properly investigated

interesting one lol

from a PTI friend

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/12928403_10201757800224530_6334147734031756437_n.jpg?oh=6ea9ada2ec6b1c76700c48cc5bb34d96&oe=5787BC81

The Panama Papers have raised questions about corruption in the global financial system. Louise Story, an investigative reporter at the NYT, discussing the massive leak and the global fallout

Exactly my point,

The issue have life till new issue comes in..
And life continues, we are living in a financial world where unless US declares it, all is well..

Now the main point of us to be concerned!!! Whom to trust with inquries??? Who in Pakistan have reputation to do such task! We all know what happened to kinds of Justice Wajihudin...or any other persom who do not issue popular verdict, doesn't matter which party he belongs too..

I guess we need to develop CBI, FBI kind of institutions and abolish FIA for good, let these be free of any influence...saying is easy, implementing such thing in Pakistan, where half of the political leadership depends or waits Army takeover...who then starts a dry-clean units (PMLq comes to mind) and in the name of soft co forces members to join certain party ( mustafa kamal and imran khan comes to mind)...

In my opinion things are moving in right direction, we are 30 years behind of where we should have been...i guess it is time to jave debates to how to establish trustworthy Institutes...

How pathetic if PMLN supporters to say oh we have no way of proving anything against anyone, so let's give all criminals a clean chit and countless more lives at the ballot boxes because allegations are allegations. I guess Zardari, Benezir and Nawaz didn't steal a penny in 90s, the country was bankrupted according to some grand Jewish conspiracy.

You guys are no different from Mullahs who refuse to accept that rapes are committed, children are sexually abused, they all blame the victim and call it allegations which can neither be investigated nor proven. Sick rotten mentality and an equally vicious cycle.

By the way, no one trust SC because your SC hasn't given a single verdict against your PMLN in last 25 years, and don't even make me count all those 100s of cases against them in the SC. Then you want to have a little whine about why there's a trust deficit?

No wonder Muslims are seen as a threat to Western civilization, they suffer from serious moral rot which isn't compatible with the ideals Western world is surviving upon.

Today, PMLN Ministers did hour long press conference attacking SKMH. Bloody scums of the earth patwaris, cancer is the leading cause of death in your country, and you attack an only cancer hospital in the country run on charity to defend Nawaz Sharif's children's overseas business empires made on money laundering? Your government cannot even provide basic care in Pakistan, and you attack a specialised and one of the world's largest cancer hospitals?

Every time you attack a cancer hospital, you turn Imran into a bigger hero and turn yourself into more disgraceful creatures. Next time you pour your venom on a cancer hospital, remember you and your family can very easily end up in SKMH. So have some fear of God.

If SKMH was a source of corruption, it wouldn't survived 20 weeks in Pakistan, let alone 20 years with third branch in the making!

@Jolie

if they had fear of God, they wouldn't have plundered country's wealth and subjected their people to abject poverty. these people have long lost their faith in Allah. yeh taveel sajde, yeh muraaqbe yeh dauR dauR ke Hajj aur Umra ke liye jaanaa ek dikhaave aur banaavaT ke sivaa kuchh nahiiN...

...Allah inheN hidaayat de...aameen

How can YOU trust a commission set up by sitting Prime Minister for investigation against himself? :)

So you are saying, every time there is allegation, the sitting govt should resign, new govt should form and then conduct the investigations and if the govt is found not guilty...they should be reinstated till other allegation arises!!! Right?

The leaks have initiated independents probe in civilised countries including India, but in Pakistan, Nooras in Punjab assembly shun it as conspiracy by Satan and Jews. Sick people.

So much Pakistanis’ nasty obsession with Jews, in all Jewish Israel, they have put their ex Prime Minister in prison for corruption charges. Honesty, I rather by ruled by honest Jews than corrupt and mentally sick Muslims.

Bloody hypocrites, cry nonstop when religious bigots are let off the hook or don’t face any pressure, but when it comes to their favouite chor dakoo masters, oh allegations are just allegations… nothing can be investigation, nothing can be proven.

It took just one general, only one general's leadership to turn around the terrorism by 180 degree turn. Maybe, Pakistan also needs just one general to do an operation against the corrupt.

I refuse to believe PTI/IK can make much changes in Pakistan, besides, they will never get elected anyway. Soon or later people will realise that either it is slavery of next 50 years to PMLN with Shahbaz Maryam, Hamza, Hassan, Hussain, Salman and their children and their dogs taking turns of Premiership or there's a simply a military solution. Yup there is no third option.

Lol @ India a civilized country...thats what blind hatred can do..

And yeah like 4 previous generals have changed fortunes of their generations..fifth one is going to do the same..not to mention the damage they have done to the country...

Very True, that syndrome is very common among PPP/PML-N/MQM supporters. I don't understand how can anyone have blind support and faith in someone specially in political world? Its not a rocket science to distinguish between good and bad.

Our beloved PM has decided to initiate investigation on this, but very cunningly he is going to have a retired judge do it who would not be able to do anything since he would not have any authority or power to implement any action. Only his followers are falling for it. This called democracy PML/PPP style.

in Bold, that is what exactly is bound to happen most likely. Why do you think he has assigned a retire judge do that? If he really believed in justice and true democracy he would've appointed the current CJ of SC and have him form the judicial commission do the inquiry.

^^^

Bhai sahib, please write the solution!!! Can you or like any PTI troll are going for dharna and or asking fir resignations...

Solution please...i doubt they are any unless someone wants Some general to takeover and do what earlier generals have done...