Re: A big global scandal...and who is at the top?
Yeh theek hai. Haramkhors of PPP or PMLN wale dono haathon se mulk ka paisa lootain,
Include in the above your favorite PTI also. There are lots of corruption scandals of these buggers too.
Yeh theek hai. Haramkhors of PPP or PMLN wale dono haathon se mulk ka paisa lootain,
Include in the above your favorite PTI also. There are lots of corruption scandals of these buggers too.
the Prime Minister of Iceland has RESIGNED. the investigation has started in New Zealand, Australia, India and other countries. those who hide their money overseas must be brought to justice.
Re: A big global scandal…and who is at the top?
PM orders judicial commission to probe his family after Panama data leak - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Anther whitewash coming up, the thief appointing commission to probe his ill gotten gains. Pathetic.
^ indeed, what i meant is that he probably hiding his money somewhere else...most likely in swedish banks. :)
You all got it wrong dosto, that means Zardari is the most smartest, sharpest and cunning of all the crooks. He's one of the sharpest players of white collar crime in Pakistani history.
How many of those are public representatives sitting in the office?
Agreed.
It will take at least a generation of sustained and accountable democracy for change to occur.
Corruption will never disappear - but it can lessen.
That is the key word in bold. Do you really think as long as you have parties like PMLN/PPP running the show, they'll actually let that happen?
the other person who has this kind of constipation is information minister Pervez rashid. always drags IK into everything. i just wonder wat did IK 'Do' to these two individuals that they can't forget him.
i call it oral hemorrhoid !!!
A retired judge cannot head a judicial commission neither can anyone 'form' a judicial commission like ganja announced. It has to be chaired by a serving judge (panel) and is initialed after a certain procedure. Topi pehna gya ganja poori qaum ko phir se. All he can do is form yet another committee which is useless and we know the decision of the committee before its formation. AND even if there is a judicial commission, yeh tau L*O*L ho gya. We know how fair us our judicial system for these suckers.
That is the key word in bold. Do you really think as long as you have parties like PMLN/PPP running the show, they'll actually let that happen?
Hmmmmmmmmm
How about starting from Army...
Gen Mushy, Zia, Ayoub, Admiral Mansoor, Kiyani's brother...and way to many generals and to make things interesting, This Bhuttos, Sharifs, Imran Khans they are all illegitimate children of Army Generals and were brought, groomed and promoted by them...
The only option we are given is to follow one of them..and bash others...
Hmmmmmmmmm
How about starting from Army...
Gen Mushy, Zia, Ayoub, Admiral Mansoor, Kiyani's brother...and way to many generals and to make things interesting, This Bhuttos, Sharifs, Imran Khans they are all illegitimate children of Army Generals and were brought, groomed and promoted by them...
The only option we are given is to follow one of them..and bash others...
Yes, but include both civilians and military, no one sided action on one group. Across the board if u really want justice.
LOL, Look at the PTI brigade of GS. After loosing Elect 2013, Dharna, 3rd Empire, Daddy Pasha,Judicial Commission & pathetic performance in KPK, certainly Panama Leaks & Iceland PM resignation become new hope for IK to order his new Black Sherwani … ![]()
Pai jee
Dharna season II is at gates. ..
Soon the demand for resignations will be made, PPP is making thus demands or should i say putting it in IK’s mouth and iam sure IK will fall for it…at that monent Zardari will intervene and in greater interest of nation shall not take part in any street agitation…
IK again will make fool of himself..
nothing will happen in this country against any wrong thing done by powerful persons. :x
Yeah I heard Patwaris are blaming Gen Pasha for Iceland protest and their PM’s resignation?
You guys really do act like true stooges of Parvez Rasheed, these leaks have sent shockwaves in the whole world, and you lot typical Noon league beneficiaries, cannot get over your pathetic hateful obsession with IK. Have some shame!
I bet there are plenty of jahils in the country who probably think Panama leaks are work of Imran Khan thanks to PMLN’s propaganda.
As with dharna, don’t worry. After 2013, it took IK 1.5 years to come out on the streets. If he follows the same pattern, then by the time he’ll come out on the streets for the second time, it’ll be elections time and might make a very good election campaign.
^^^
You heard wrong...
IK have made wrong moves, got all kind of wrong people and have already done what he could have done..
Any street agitation and IK 'll surely havw more embarrassment then he got last time, not sure about wife..
And yeah nothing is going to happen...even the pious and Angel like IK had wasted/lost money of SKH in some off shore company account and which IK promised to pay back and then totally forgot about it...
Hype for days till m media found another story...so don't get so exicted...
A retired judge cannot head a judicial commission neither can anyone 'form' a judicial commission like ganja announced. It has to be chaired by a serving judge (panel) and is initialed after a certain procedure. Topi pehna gya ganja poori qaum ko phir se. All he can do is form yet another committee which is useless and we know the decision of the committee before its formation. AND even if there is a judicial commission, yeh tau L*O*L ho gya. We know how fair us our judicial system for these suckers.
These Ganjas are modern day Firons. Even in country like India where Modi is the PM, they have formed multi agency probe to investigate 500 Indians (whereas Pakistan has 200).
In Pakistan, FBR, FBI, NAB, SC is made to look like a joke by a fraud criminal PM who announces a toothless commission by retired judges, effectively nullifying all other state agencies. He and his party are idiots for thinking people will fall for that. They made this commission as a way of killing this issue in the media. You really think retired judges with no legal jurisdiction will dare touch sitting PM's sons?
People are right when they say Punjabi criminal leaders are treated like Kings. Yousuf Gillani was sent home for not writing the letter to Swiss authorities. Let's see Punjabi media, Punjabi courts, Punjabi bureaucracy and Punjabi Army has the guts to touch NS.
^^^
You heard wrong...
IK have made wrong moves, got all kind of wrong people and have already done what he could have done.. Any street agitation and IK 'll surely havw more embarrassment then he got last time, not sure about wife..
And yeah nothing is going to happen...even the pious and Angel like IK had wasted/lost money of SKH in some off shore company account and which IK promised to pay back and then totally forgot about it...
Hype for days till m media found another story...so don't get so exicted...
People like you may take pleasure and pride in saying nothing will happen, but for millions of Pakistanis, it's a moment of great shame and hurt.
As with SKMH, let it go man. It's a sick topic. SKMH part two has been made with SKMH three being worked on. No amount of desperate Patwari propaganda could hurt that great cause. You guys have tried all the tricks in the box, and have miserably failed each time.
Keep pulling Parvez Rasheed with cooking up corruption stories against IK, but one thing is for sure whether there are 200 or 2,000 Pakistanis in Panama leaks, one you will never find IK's name there.
PS: Time for you to get little education on off shore 'company' accounts and money laundering worth billions.
People like you may take pleasure and pride in saying nothing will happen, but for millions of Pakistanis, it's a moment of great shame and hurt.
As with SKMH, let it go man. It's a sick topic. SKMH part two has been made with SKMH three being worked on. No amount of desperate Patwari propaganda has hurt that great cause. You guys have tried all the tricks in the box, and have miserably failed each time.
Keep pulling Parvez Rasheed with cooking up corruption stories against IK, but one thing is for sure whether there are 200 or 2,000 Pakistanis in Panama leaks, one you will never find IK's name there.
PS: Time for you to get little education on off shore 'company' accounts and money laundering worth billions.
Please try not to ger personal...and when u learn that, we'll try to have conversation
Another little educational tip for Noon league beneficiaries here:
When big businessmen from Western countries make offshore accounts, they avoid their countries' all grabbing tax system.
When politicians (custodians of public money!) from third world countries transfer billions into offshore accounts from national treasury it is money laundering and a crime.
Are you really telling us that Hussain Nawaz was able to buy offshore companies worth billions when he was barely a teen in 1993 and his poor father was only paying Rs.500 rupees tax in Pakistan?
Not everyone in Pakistan is as stupid and desperate as you.
Pai jee
Dharna season II is at gates. ..
Soon the demand for resignation
NOTHING THERE
No Pasha No Zaheer
IK is nothing without a finger in ......