A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

Re: A big global scandal…and who is at the top?

**So a vibrant and thriving City of 1 Crore & only 14,000 gathered at Chairing Cross Mall Road Lahore !!

Replica of recent Local Body Elections : Out of 274 Lahore Seats, PML-N won 231 & PTI score was 12 …**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/674950688183554048/zp434cho_bigger.jpg

Mohammad Zubair ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@RealM_Zubair](https://twitter.com/RealM_Zubair) 17h17 hours ago

**A totally flop jalsa in Lahore. According to Samaa TV just 14000 were present

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/674950688183554048/zp434cho_bigger.jpg

Mohammad Zubair ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@RealM_Zubair](https://twitter.com/RealM_Zubair) 14h14 hours ago

Wouldn’t it b better if IK spends all his energy n efforts towards KPK for which he has been given the mandate. Is he even concerned about KPK

Re: A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

In 43 degrees heat, lets see if Nooras can gather 500 people for their criminal leaders.

Good thing PTI did not win in Punjab LB elections. As usual, the LB system in Punjab is totally dead, dictator Shahbaz Sharif controls all power and funds. Come 2018, all these LB reps will rebel against PMLN for not giving the the power and funds. They'll block the local votes as soon or later the electorate will ask for accountability and LB reps with blame dictatorial and Lahore centric Shahbaz Sharif.

Oh come on Ms. Jolie, at least expect better from your side ! being jaddi pushti Lahori myself, May & June always remain in 40 Celsius bracket so does it mean that Lahore life get stopped in May/June ?

Or in my humble opinion,Lahore the most thriving city of Pakistan and the Nerve Center of Pakistani Politics which remained once the Power House of PTI have now rejected PTI's agitation/allegation based Politics !

Are these your horoscope type predictions or Angoor Khatte Hein wala maamla ?

https://fbcdn-photos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfl1/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/13076531_1270380666323688_8342938987432506483_n.jpg?oh=9fbce9ea1ab9ad264af4f231f0416906&oe=57A6A855&__gda__=1471495102_5cdc16677e909bdd2e660cd9c3a34377

اس ندیدے کی هوس کبھی ختم نهیں ھوگی.

Out of current political lot of Pak i.e Altaf,Fazlu Diesel,Asfandyar Wali,Sherpao,Zardari,Acahzai,Imran,Bilawal etc etc, give me any better alternative, I will join his party the very next day !

Do you know Sunny Leone joke?

JI. Form bhijwaon.

jhoot bolnay ki bhi had hoti hay... nobody is stopping you to support a political party, but supporting a political party does not mean you give up being a human, being honest, being truthful, give up your values.

Plz share it here...;)

It is like if Sunny Leone says that she is pious and modest person.

Kindly do not try to impose your views on me, Like 15 million Pakistanis who elected PML-N in Elections 2013, I will keep on supporting PML-N because due to its progressive & development based politics, its the only best option available right now for Pakistan.

Plz. also show us the honey & milk canals flowing in KPK from Himalayas to the bank of Indus at Attock

PS: **The main stakeholders of Pakistan Politics are **90 million Pakistanis who take part in electoral process on the election day, cast their vote & choose their leader whatsoever accordingly. Anyone sitting in USA,UK,Europe or any part of the globe & have another Nationality is neither a directly stakeholder of Pakistan, its Political Process & System nor should dictate masses in Pakistan for their electoral vote choice & preferences ...

sher to aawaay aawaay.... panchi's roar....

Do you really think that habitual liar, moral-less and mega corrupt like Nawaz Shareef and his team could do anything good for Pakistan?

Fact is that, if India offer this thug few billion dollars in Swiss account than this thug would not only going to Sell Kashmir, but could sell Pakistan too, than enjoy those dollars in UK, USA and Europe. Corrupts are curse for a nation. They are worse than criminals, even murderers, as criminals can harm individuals or family, but corrupts harm the whole nation and kill people in droves ... as they take away health care, education, jobs and even day to day amenities, just to fulfil their greed. Worse of the corrupts are those who not only loot and plunder country, but transfer wealth abroad, something even colonial powers have not done so blatantly.

Further, you are wrong that stake holders are only voters, and Pakistanis living abroad have no stake in Pakistan. Stake holder of Pakistan are ~200 million Pakistanis, regardless of they vote or not. As for Pakistanis living abroad, they are result of haram-khor corrupt rulers, because of whom, Pakistanis have to leave for education, jobs and even health. Anyhow, if Pakistanis abroad are not stake holders than what thugs like Nawaz and Zardari doing in Pakistan? Are they in Pakistan just to loot, plunder and destroy Pakistan, than transfer the wealth abroad?

I think there should be law that no Pakistani should be able to contest election if he has even account abroad, any of his children are abroad, ever went abroad for health reason that can be cured in Pakistan or that he lived more than 100 days abroad in last 5 years.

Anyhow, wait for the boots as whatever they maybe, at least they are more loyal to the country. I only hope that next boots would not send corrupt crooks to KSA or UK, but would hang them without mercy, and would confiscate their and their children's local and foreign accumulated wealth.

Again you are totally lost. I am not stopping you from supporting PMLN, but at least don't give up morality, ethics, honesty while supporting the party. Have courage and condemn when you find wrongs from within your party leadership, you don't have to look at wrongs of people from other party to judge whether what your party/leadership is doing is okay or not, check with your conscience and not other people's acts.

After Aleem Khan and Jahangeer Tareen
Now ChandKhor Zakat Chor Thug …kirdar Imran Khan’s family
Imran is still safe under curtains of his Jew in laws .
Rauf Klasra Retweeted

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/714929550942212097/xNZrJcFa_bigger.jpg

SajTV ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@sajtvonline](https://twitter.com/sajtvonline) 7h7 hours agoPunjab, Pakistan
Watch Imran Khan’s Sister Has Accepted That She And Her Sister Has Propety in #DubaiLeaks](https://twitter.com/hashtag/DubaiLeaks?src=hash): http://www.sajtv.com/2016/05/05/imran-khans-sister-has-accepted-that-she-and-her-sister-has-properties-in-dubai-amir-mateen/ …@KlasraRauf](https://twitter.com/KlasraRauf) @AmirMateen2](https://twitter.com/AmirMateen2)

https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBg9aHR0cDovL3d3dy5zYWp0di5jb20vd3AtY29udGVudC91cGxvYWRzLzIwMTYvMDUvNlNOSlcyQnY3LmpwZxSoBxToAxwUhAYUlAMAABYAEgA&s=dfpwUn_lETnbo1JwvT12xfP_1GjmnBG5_Kmjmpb0Dwc

https://d1lz4c6wsyfp40.cloudfront.net/m-bathak.com-1421246467doctor-laal-khan.jpg

https://siasitv-uploads.s3.amazonaws.com/l-bathak.com-1462502173LAL.gif

If nothing-else comes out of the inquiry, two things need to happen before the next general election in 2018

• All businessmen incl. Tareen and Sharifs must forgo their business interests before running for election. You cannot hold a public office and at the same time run your business (as usual) because of the element of conflict of interest.
  • All development funds must be handed down directly to the local bodies or councils and not to the crooks aka elected MNAs and MPAs!!

**These two steps should help minimise corruption by rogue politicians (using others for hera pheri) and bureaucrats

**Dr Asim indicted in Rs460bn corruption case - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

Court sends Balochistan finance secretary on 14-day remand - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

BUT

The problem is, only parliament can legislate the above and PML-N has a majority in the lower house or National Assembly

And this

On the other hand ,I am very sure , The Narcotic program is going on
Know more about ANF