A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

Re: A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

Only cheap launderers use Panama for getting their laundry done. The experts prefer Switzerland, USA and places like British Virgin Islands.

There's a reason that very few noteworthy first world people are among those listed in the leaks.

This!
And don't forget Luxembourg.

Actually people form companies in Panama, Seychelles, British Virgin Islands and some other such countries. But they take locals as director and get power of attorneys from them and then open bank accounts in Luxembourg, Switzerland, Andorra etc! One such bank was BPA in Andorra.

They then invest their money in the name of those companies in Europe. The actual money remains in Europe. Those incorporating countries only get the money for their services.

[RIGHT]**عمران خان صاحب مئی کی تپتی دوپہروں میں سڑکوں پرآپکی خجل خواری اگر واقعی کرپشن اور بدعنوانی کے خلاف ہوتی تو وزیراعظم اب تک یقینی طور پر مستعفی ہوچکے ہوتے۔ عمران خان صاحب آپکے فیصلے اور پالیسیاں دراصل حماقتوں اور باہمی تضادات کا مجموعہ ہیں جن کے نتایج اب پی ٹی آئی کے ورکرز کی جزباتی فرسٹریشن کی صورت میں آپکے دھرنوں اور جلسوں میں نظرآنا شروع ہوگئے ہیں۔ وزیراعظم کی مبینہ بدعنوانی کے خلاف آصف علی زرداری کی جماعت سے اتحاد کرنے کے بعد جہانگیر ترین اور علیم خان کو اسٹیج پر اپنے دائیں اور بائیں جانب بٹھا کر جب آپ وزیراعظم اور انکے خاندان کو گالیاں دے رہے ہوتے ہیں تو عین اس لمحے آپکی پارٹی کے جیالے خواتین کے ساتھ بد سلوکی کرتے ہیں اور آپس میں گتھم گھتا ہورہے ہوتے ہیں۔ جہانگیر ترین، علیم خان اور شاہ محمود قریشی جیسی کالی بھیڑوں سے اپنے جلسے جلوسوں اور دھرنوں پر پیسہ لگوا کر وزیراعظم اور انکے خاندان کو گالیاں نکال کر اور مقتدر طاقتوں کے اشاروں پر
ناچ کرآپ اپنے لیے ذلت اور خواری خرید رہے ہیں۔

Bhatt Sahib from FB**[/RIGHT]

Re: A big global scandal…and who is at the top?

http://dunya.com.pk/news/authors/detail_image/x15420_95794854.jpg.pagespeed.ic._kJfXecCJ1.webp

[RIGHT]#بڈھاٹھرکی](https://twitter.com/hashtag/بڈھاٹھرکی?src=hash)
چیرمین نیب عمران خان کےمطالبےپرکرپٹ جہانگیرترین اورعلیم خان کوفورا"گرفتارکریں
#OffShoreTyrian](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PajamaLeaksOffShoreTyrian?src=hash)[/RIGHT]
added,
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu[RIGHT]قوم چیئرمین نیب سے پاناما پیپرز پر فوری کارروائی کا مطالبہ کرتی ہے، عمران خان[/RIGHT]

But IK said nothing should happen to his friends and party members aka financers…warna!!!

I can blame IK for the corruption, hypocrisy and duplicity on such issues, but I believe the women treatment is result of other parties infiltrating PTI's dharnas, which on PTI account is a failure to curb such behavior (unable to punish the culprits).

The company was created to hide his income from his Play Boy activities (male prostitution)[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/620327066441879552/TBhLK8Vz_bigger.jpg

Umar Cheema‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1)

[RIGHT]نیازی سروسز لمیٹڈ

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CiTl1ltWwAE9Cfx.jpg

[/RIGHT]

lol… aur cricket to Benazir Bhutto khel rahi thi us waqt … Zardari ke saath?

Cricket nay to rate banaya tha
High profile male prostitute called a play boy
Aleem omer sheikh ‏@aleem_omer](https://twitter.com/aleem_omer) 33s34 seconds ago
Return my tax to me! @KhurramBhatti01](https://twitter.com/KhurramBhatti01) #IKsOffshoreExposed](https://twitter.com/hashtag/IKsOffshoreExposed?src=hash)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CiWxIxiWsAAh6sH.jpg

Muhammad Khalil ‏@khalill_p](https://twitter.com/khalill_p) 51m51 minutes agoView translation
[RIGHT]کیا زبردست بونگی ماری ہے بونگے خان[/RIGHT]

**Thug , ChorImran Khan admits forming offshore company to ‘evade British taxes’
**PTI chief says he was already paying 35% tax on his income and wanted to avoid more.

Actually the company was created to hide his income from his Play Boy activities (male prostitution)
An out come of this business

[RIGHT]#OffShoreTyrian](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PajamaLeaksOffShoreTyrian?src=hash)[/RIGHT]

Yeh tu LOL ho gaya...

Didn't Imran Khan said that only reason to have off-shore company is to evade tax and hide illegally earned money???

And guess what..he himself had one!!!

I don't know why every time this guy gets egg on his face!!!

Twisting the words of opponents or maligning them is the greatest skills of Pakis. At the moment IK is the most honest politician among others. He said that he wanted to avoid British taxes but paying 35% taxes. How much your PM is paying taxes to Pakistan on his of shore companies?

To be honest - we deserve Sharif's and Zardari's in tandem for at least next 100 years

Please!!!

Can you read and comprehend what i wrote!!! In case you can't ask for help!!

You missed the country England to prove that he is as corrupt as your PM.

Cricket income documented hoti hay , Us kay liay Off Shore ki zaroorat naheen hoti
Yeh woh playboy (male prostitution) business tha , which is never documented .
By the way ,Imran is great leader
Founder in Pakistanis of Offshore companies & also founder of Offshore children

*[RIGHT]#OffShoreTyrian](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PajamaLeaksOffShoreTyrian?src=hash)[/RIGHT]

Bhai mera PM have...whats ur problem?
Again were yoy able to comprehend my post or you are going to go in circles?

you probably are more aware of prostitution money than myself, but he played county cricket in England, bought property there too so he probably was required to show income which he evaded using off-shore company… he is as tax-chor as any other corrupt politician we have in our parliament.

ye jhooti mohabbat kabhi ZAB ki pehlai biwi ke liye bhi istimal kar liya karayn :stuck_out_tongue: