I HAVE NOT SEEN DEMOCRACY IN PAKISTAN SINCE I WAS BORN
All current rulers, those who are associated with rulers and those who want to be rulers, plunder elites of society crying to restore democracy and call themselves protectors of democracy. It is so weird to me what type democracy they want to implement over senseless and innocent civilians. I think they only want such democracy where plunderers, criminals, prostitutes, brokers will have a free hand – the “democracy”, I have seen so far!!!
In past several decades, politicians and theirs collaborators have rendered no service to Pakistan and its people, but they has been collecting heavy bribes on account of giving jobs to civilians.
I am among thousands of Pakistani people to think in the same way that the same plunderers and criminals come forward in elections and they disappointed Pakistan and its people, A few thoughtful people with a conscience dangerously have pointed out, at the risk of being persecuted, how we can believe in these faces, and whether there is a leader who will lead Pakistan on a just, honest and honorable path. However, circumstance is compelled to say honestly that such a leader will never come from Pakistan noyway.
Pakistan is facing a very critical situation – for example, the army kill their own people. No one wants to kill himself through suicidal attacks but they are compelled to do so because of the situation they are facing. Ethical and moral behaviour is retreating from Pakistani rulers and citizens, and dishonesty is losing day by day. Politicians and their collaborators are trying to control the government, playing the game to be rulers but without having any sympathy and consideration of the interests Pakistan or its people as a whole, knowing only quarrels and cruelty.
Having regard to all the above-mentioned analysis, I opine that Pakistan should be handed over to the United Nations Organization (the “UNO”). I strongly hope that, after the administration is passed to the UNO, destructive politicians and their collaborators will be removed from the stage of politics and kindness and tender care will be grow under the supervision of UNO.
oh na ji na, I mean I am told there was democracy in Pakistan until 99 so I am just trying to see whether he is an 8 year old posting on GS or whether he feels that it was not democracy that was offered by nawaz and BB
i am seeing critical conditions of pakistan before 1999, ok if was democracy before 1999 that was only for those who self was ruler, politicians, desperados and elites of society and for those who had mighty democracy was not for common.
I agree with you mon ami, I have not seen democracy in Pakistan since I have been looking at politics. just because people got in power thru rigged elections does not mean that there is democracy.
Mr.Fraudia why u got like the id, You laways consider right sayings and things, u r a thoughful and careful of human and also for ur natives, i see people most people never response on ideal and thought full things they only response on joking and thing that say girl
well y to UNO, y not give it back to Gora sarkar. then we all will be BBCDz!!!
Pakistan shuru say he aisa hai bhai. the thing u want was b4 pakistan (appeared time to time after 712)
p.s. instead of Saving, let Share with everyone, must b r motto of life. so dont waste energy on current situation of Pakistan cuz its useless. use it where u think it gonna make a difference.
It is destructive for us just to think individually and that every one wants to make difference for themselves but not our nation as a whole ! Pakistan is in a critical conditions already !! Wow how selfish we are and how do you ever expect selfish people to establish a respectable nation in the world ???
Mr.Fraudia why u got like the id, You laways consider right sayings and things, u r a thoughful and careful of human and also for ur natives, i see people most people never response on ideal and thought full things they only response on joking and thing that say girl
dekhain ji, if ppl who claim they are sincere are two bit thugs like our politicians, politicalmaulvii hazraat, military brass, and bore-you-crats, then i dont want to claim that I am sincere and honest, I would rather claim the exact opposite :)
Gen Mushyyy …Mushyyy is a good man …par pata nahi yeh president seat pee baith ker usai kiya hoo giya … savie army koo badnaaam kerne ka alivah .. he havnt done anything else …achay kaam be kiyaaa hai ..par no1 appreciate thm …
no, only Pakistanis can change Pakistan and it has to start with small stuff, ppl need to stop cheating, obey the law, stop tossing trash everywhere, stop spitting pan here and there, better work ethic etc etc.
why do we expect the govt to change when we dont change ourselves. its liek an excuse for us to carry on our own lameness, thatoh well govt is corrupt so i am going to justify all 2 number kaam that I am involved in or anytime i break a law..
see the trend. who ever do the tar tar, jhar jhar he either offers them ministery, n if he is moti asami PM ship is ready for them.
(wasook zaraeya say pata chala hai k IK was also offered PM but he refused. well i am amazed to see ppl like omer sharif, and khus-bakh sujat became Minister on MQM ticket.)