Re: A BETTER PAKISTAN ?
I hav mushy i wont need anything else …![]()
(wasook zaraeya say pata chala hai k IK was also offered PM but he refused. .)
hopefully the pur wasooq zaraye was not dr shahid masood ;)
DSM ...sub koo ghumrah ker rahai hainnnnnnnnnnn ;)
such such batao bhi waki to kaheen app next masi mosebat of Pakistan MMP ya PM (Pakistanz mosebat) to nahi hoo?
sub bata doon. ![]()
DSM ...sub koo ghumrah ker rahai hainnnnnnnnnnn ;)
hain....waki? kis terha? or kon rah-e-rast pay lay raha app ko? :D
such such batao bhi waki to kaheen app next masi mosebat of Pakistan MMP ya PM (Pakistanz mosebat) to nahi hoo?
kiyo app koo minister ban nah hai .... :D
;) sub bata doon. :D
bilkul
PS: winking at na mehram men is haram
personally i hardly knw hium …DSM …Sunah hai koi GEO ka manger sheneger hai …lol ![]()
who is winking …it is just a smiley …![]()
a winking smiley ![]()
kiyo app koo minister ban nah hai .... :D
badi or pooch pooch. :D
PS: winking at na mehram men is haram
k
here u go
(-);)...abb khush :D
… ban nah hai to batieeeennnn … sheikh rasheed ki jagah take over ker lainn appp … ![]()
Past and future
I wonder why the Leader of Pakistan, Rulers, Prominent Learned Scholars which includes Religious Leaders, have not tried to find out the causes of the current conditions in Pakistan. It seems they have not tried to find out or point out the fundamental and original causes of how Muslims got started losing their moral and religious ethics. Now, Pakistani people are known buy the entire world, as extremists and terrorists. This did not transpire in a month or a year, but has been happening for approximately 15 years, still now from the world supporter of terrorism and terrorist are snatched who belongs to Pakistan.
Pakistani people protest in favor of Muslim of other regions, but other Muslims never come to the rescue of the Pakistani people. Pakistani Leaders don't try to stop the protests. I was approached bye an Islamic campaigner long time ago. I asked him why he was fighting against Non-Muslims without any solid reason. He stated that it is our responsibility; we should kill the Non-Muslims.
I said it is not true that we should kill them unless they are harmful for Muslims. We should never kill any human being on earth just because they are not Muslims. If you are insisting on killing then maybe you should kill the Muslims who are persisting in the queues Muslims and harmful to the Muslim Religion. They appear to be snakes of arms, but deny all the things they say.
Pakistani militants have supported Islamic campaigners in occupied Kashmir, occupied Kashmiries and they have not considered that Pakistani people self do not have complete freedom.
Pakistani Militants took part in the battle of Afghanistan against Russia. Do they not know that when they look in someone else's house they will have their houses viewed or raided.
It is irony of fate that Pakistani people and their ever-changing government, religious and political leaders hide truths, bad intents of the past and of the future, and cover them with sweet words and deodorant fragrance. This is dangerous because after some time, the hiding and concealment of bad deeds will change into destructive bad smells.
Belgium
Oh !!! The people and government of Belgium are demanding imposition of restrictions on Muslims and their activities. Muslims should consider what is happening with them and why it is happening this way.. For God's sake, Muslims, especially Pakistani Muslims, should immediately take action to change. Pakistani Muslim leaders should stop the political and religious games and fight to be rulers now. They should pay attention to developing and building moral standards, initiating education in ethics, implementing real laws and orders and considering moral obligations. Pakistani people and their leaders should stop boasting on immaterial matters and start to more important things that they can be proud of.
I don’t understand why we always cry and fight each other to get power, I’m wondering why all politicians don’t think about how to improve education, health & other systems on priority basis, Also our media making miss guide to peoples and always taking all to politics issues instead giving educational awareness etc
..............and thing that say girl
Ops!