a 13 year old hindu girl about Pakistan

Phoonkon aur gheedar babhkion say yeh chiragh bhujaiya na jiye ga. :jhanda:

It is often said that there are extremists in both countries. Pakistanis atleast should be a little more sensible than repeating these statements blindly, without further thought.

The people we call extremists in India call for the annihilation of Pakistan. On the other hand, the most extreme thing the people we call extremists in Pakistan say is that Kashmir should be liberated by force. One can disagree with that, but Kashmir is a disputed territory - both countries have as much of it as they have been able to get by force. India has forcefully occupied not just disputed territories, but also those that both countries, and the international community, recognised to be ligitimately part of Pakistan (eg. Siachin). Hence while one might not agree with a military solution to Kashmir, people who do advocate such a solution cannot be equated to those who want the annihilation of another country.

Another indication is in the number and public support. In Pakistan, the acts that indicate the possible existence of extremists tend to be missions carried out by a few men (eg bom blasts). In India, whole crowds have been known to go on a rampage, in a killing spree too gory for an R rated film. In Pakistan, even moderate religious parties, let alone any extreme ones if they exist, have failed to gain any sizable number of votes in more than 6 decades, except the travesty of an election under Mush. In India, parties like VHP (which is more extreme than most, if not all, extremists groups in Pakistan, let alone political parties) do manage to get a handful of seats.

I think Pakistanis atleast should refrain from assuming someone's an 'Islamic extremist' just because he has a Muslim name and purports to be one. Actions speak louder than words, and Mehsud's actions have made it clear to all but the ill-informed, biased or naive that his motivations are not Islamic.

Welcome to the ring, but dont forget I m ur friend.........LOL

LOL how are you brother Raj_ind?

this thread cracks me up man, this girls like this wahabi mullah i saw the other day he was hollering on about how people should see thier mullah as god etc.

I just walked on......

in worse times i'd have probably joined him and went round town in the "your kurta's too short brigade. Or your topi is un-islamic or why you wear a branded T-shirt!"

but these days i have a more simpler aproach to life.......

it's best for me to live and let live, no need to make such a rumble. I just wish people could see things in my new simple way.

I basically believe in a very broad and universally apealing form of pure Islam, there is one god, call him Allah..... Ram...... whatever but priase him and his best creation, man.

Humanity really should come first, think about it without man who would praise Allah on Earth, who would be the voice of the world.. where would love, knowledge and hope be?

Besides Allah loves all of us becuase we are created in one form, his form we are part of him and he is part of us. My belief now is not to search out the superior race and be part of it, becuase there is no superior. Allah created everything perfectly in his own way. These petty arguments over who has the right message are stupid.

Allah has sent his message thousands of times, Muhammad SAW, Jesus, Mahavir, Budha, Zoraster they all had a very simmilar teachings.

Anyhow i don't want to get to philosophical right now, i'm on holiday so enough of this.

I'm off to relax a broken temple can be rebuilt,
but who can rebuild a broken heart.

Sure I will, just recall whether India was safe before or after our nuclear adventure? If it was a deterrent than isnt it a failed one? Do U feel that before nuclear tests, India really needed a deterrent? Was there really any threat for India's security more grave than today?

Re: a 13 year old hindu girl about Pakistan

Nukes are an unfair weapon anyway. All countries should settle disputes via a three methods.

1) A civilised game of chess. That way he who can play best wins, at the moment (sorry to say this brothers of pakistan) but india would win it.

2) A good old fashioned and noble boxing match! haahaahha i'm up for it may the best man win, no weapons no holds play fair and bopp your way to victory.

3) Probably the best method a good old coin toss, c'mon you cannot get any fairer theres a fifty fitfty chance jis ko Allah de yaaro.

But i can never see any of these decent measures being used in the UN so sadly nukes are the order of the day. damned politicians. It's not fair he who starts a war should fight the war not the poor soldiers!

i think there are few ppl like arun roy and kaldeep nayyar ............ in india

otherwise indian lobbies are alwayz have worked against pakistan to isolate it from rest of the world ................... and tarnish its image ...........

as happened in the world of cricket .............

1. attack on sri lankan cricket team .............. before the visit indian official warned the SL that the visit may have dire consequences ......
  2. ** pakistan visit to BD got cancelled ............ coz indian lobby is always strong over there in haseena wajid regime ...............**
  3. ** Ehsaan Mani (ex ceo of ICC) has said that india is prime source to get pakistan cut from the ICC world cup .......**
  4. ** pakistani 20-20 team is not invited in india ................ for the demstic winner of 20-20 chamapionship .............. **
  5. ** what happened in IPL is also known to everyone ........ no pakistani was allowed to play the series ............**

actually the problem with the Indian Government is that they think that they are superpower of the south asia ........... and they can do everything ............. in this region......

but the problem is indian army is not that professional .............. and disciplined aur har jagah usay jotay hi paray hain ............... aur whenever they get success it is mainly due to the political tactics of Indian Govt ............ like 71 war ...........

my most of the family members in pakistan army and para military ...... indian govt is most of the time is hypocrite and rest of the time scoundrel .........
whenever they deal wid pakistan .............
**i have read some where written by a western journalist

Indians are one of the smartest nation of the world but when it comes to pakistan they become totally insane...............
india main kisi ki bakri bhi mur jaati hay tu ilzaam ISI pur laga daitay hain .................. lols .............. what a stupid approch ............

the solution is they need to need to accept pakistan as an independent nation with nukes ............... and shud deal with pakistan bona fidely .......

respect other neighbouring countries like BD, Nepal , SL as well .................. and avoid entangling in their affairs .............. and focus on alleviationg poverty that is rampant in india

Regards

So when i state facts i am possessed with hatred? Wow good logic. I think u should pray for your own indians, ur government, their policies, raw agents - who are bent on destroying our nation. Don't you think these people should come before me in your prayers? And i will kindly do the same - will pray for the people on my side of the border that Allah bring them to the right path. And take the hatred out of our minds.

Dude, believe it or not i have no hatred whatsoever for you people, i have indian friends and they are my few best mates. I have no hatred for indian citizen. They want peace as much as we want. But the fact remains that many indians (with the exception of very few) hate pakistan and want pakistan to be in pieces. And trust me Indian government along with the RAW are both doing a good job.

She just needs her mummy and daddy

yes I totally agree with you Punjabiijii :)

I have many Mulism friends(one of my closest friends is also a Mulsim :) ) here and Many of my Distibutors and vendors are Muslims.They have never expressed to me any kind of difficulty in living in India or practising their religion.They are happy that they are not part of Pakistan where Muslims themselves are living in insecurity.

Even the kind of image both countries have got in the minds of people of other countries,especially in South East Asia(Where I spend most of my time each year),particularly  in Indonesia,that has the largest Muslim Population in the world,should be an eye opener for India Bashers.They regard India as a place where practise of Islam and freedom of Muslims is fully guarenteed  and Muslims are treated equally just like Hindus,according to countries constitution.

Heii a pretty cute girl she is :)

Gosh she is a member of VHP those morons....seriously they brainwash kids as much as Islamic extremists, teach all this stuff about India being a "hindu nation" or lets say that's their goal. Ridiculous. India is a democracy and will remain one. They cannot simply expect all Muslims and Christians to leave, their ideology is stupid and it won't prevail.

Brother U are possessd with hatred not coz U state facts, but coz U state half-baked facts. And none but ur own ppls and policies which preach hatred for those who dont subscribe to their thinking and beliefs, are hell bent on destroying ur nation. Plz do some introspection. I have no basis to trust U coz none of ur statement is backed with any sane logic.

One last thing, religious hatred do exist here in India, but they (religious haters) litrally have no support from scripture interpretation or misinterpretation. While this is not the case with U ppls. If U have any doubts than plz clarify. And plz dont go gaga over one hate vidio of a stupid hindu girl.

Peace.

^^ I state half baked facts? Let me tell you one thing Indians hate pakistan more than Pakistanis hate Indians, get this in your head.....and it is a FACT....and how come our policies preach hatred? You sponsor those rats in our country, destabilize pakistan and yet you claim we preach hatred? How?

iShaz, it has been things of past when both countries used to point fingers on each others yelling U sponsor terrorism on our soil or U try to destabilize us and blah blah. Now things have changed a lot, we have undeniable proof that its Pakistanis who commits acts of terrorism on our soil. A living proof that U cant shrug off.

And even ur ex president had admitted the fact that many religious schools (Madaris) in ur country preach religious hatred. I m sorry to say that no other community than U guys are possessed with hatred with different groups, and even ur own ppls. So its foolish to assume that U dont hate us. I request U again and again that plz introspect carefully than accuse others.

Peace.

Very well said.

Wow talk about hatred. Jai Pakistan.. !

someone needs to tell this guy about the USS Enterprise incident during the 1971 war,how that american warship was prawling in our backwaters making threatening gestures till the russians bailed us out!

u think u should take a picture of her also?

What exactly U want to say? plz explain.

Err.. okay. Go play with your dolls now little girl. Aaj ke liye itna hi kaafi tha. :chai:

google it, u apostle of peace and torchbearer of secularism…!!!:aj: