a 13 year old hindu girl about Pakistan

Re: a 13 year old hindu girl about Pakistan

shame ......i hate this girl :(

Really sad to see a young girl spending time to deliver hate speech. She should be rather going to school and worrying about her exams and future. She chooses to speak in Urdu so Pakistanis understand what she is saying. :lahol:

Will U kindly explain a bit about the bold parts of ur comment? Do in India muslims cant practice their faith without fear? Plz let me know what exactly U saw there which led U to this feeling about Indian muslims.

And what hindus who talked to U meant that U guys are like our brothers and sisters just as Indian muslims are. And its just a thin line which is dividing us. No hindu (few excetpions may be there) dreams of unifying India and Pakistan. Plz learn to understand language of love and brotherhood.

Peace.

Diwana brother, she was in no way a student of Indian secular school but a desperate and infected by product of Zaid Hamid kind of hate mongers.

No this is not at all what we teach girls in India. I hope U are yet to listen any hate speech in ur side of the border.

U need to learn the meaning of terms exceptions, majority, and minority.

Plz come out of ur biases, it will be good for ur coming generations.

Peace.

And the reason is girl shown in this vedio?

Nope, the mindset and risk such mindset(s) pose to all concerned nations, especially the neighbors. Hence the need for Pakistan to have followed suit after India and do its own blasts to maintain the leverage and have a deterrent on the table. :)

Now about the video, it's unfortunate. She could be a bright mind under all that rhetoric, but only if she were allowed to think for herself. Who's to blame? Her parents or her society?

Arey bhai yeh sere sere Kyaan hota hain.

i think the kambahkt larky needs to learn the meaning of shir LOL :D

extremism in any form is stupid and doent work.

I learned it the hard way. I was a one time fanatic but now hahaha i feel comfortable letting these hotheads blow, jaab gusaa utaragay to yeh bi utarjahigi!

I am much more happy playing this game cool, thats not to say i don't like fighting and i'm bottleing out though,

for those brothers that know me too well i'm taking up professional boxing soon so i'll be coming to a ring near you watch out LOL ;)

i want to rest my case with the following line "Barking Dogs Seldom Bite"

aaaaaay paar mere gaon me agar kabi aon tho is baat ka pata chalay wahan har gully me kutha pirte hain koi char tango wale koi do tango walle. Hahahahah:D

Or saab ke saab paat the bi haay aur chaaak bi paathay hai! ;)

Raj Ind: This girl is just one of those millions hindus in india who have nothing other than hatred for Pakistan. Keep your stupid theories with you, we all know how much 'love' you indians have for us.

Well I consider India's nuclear blasts as sheer stupidity and historical blunder. Those who thought of deterrent on this side of fence are now scratching their belly like monkeys, with rotten eggs on their faces.

So far as Pakistan blasts are concerned, I often have a question. Being a supposedly Islamic country, is it allowed to have nuclear weapons considering the fact that ALLAH has instructed U guys not to harm non combatants, trees, and animals? Or is it yet another violation of holy quran by muslims?

Video is indeed unfortunate, but who can know better than U that jingoism is the name of favorite game of this region. The girls parents are of course to be blamed who allowed her to learn hatred from rotten elements of the society.

Peace.

Welcome to the ring, but dont forget I m ur friend.........LOL

very entertaining.

Relax brother iShaz. Behind one such kind of individual we have at least 1000 likes of Arudhanti Roys and Kuldeep Nayyars. But U wont understand these things. Reason? The hatred which has possessed ur mentality wont let U understand the language of love. But plz dont worry, InshAllah I will pray for U. May ALLAH show U the right path.

And thanks ur decency, I wont calll it Pakistani style, coz generally ppls there are not so decent like U,

Peace.

Could you elaborate on that, Raj_ind ?

I like her vibrant emotional spastic tone. And she sure has a glorious future ahead of her...

Khaboom.

aha, nice marketing :hehe:

very hot and encouraging i think i ll be fighting from indian side this time :smiley:

kia Vegetarian sere bhi hota hey?

itnaa lamba sabak isne yaad kaise kiya :S :O