And 1 jalebi(very naughty)
Re: 60 Days Weight Loss Challenge
yeh kesi diet hai Mizz khan
Lunch- 1 and half roti with chicken and tinde aloo sabzi and a glass of cok
And 1 jalebi(very naughty)
I know girls had a very bad day today inshallah will be good tomorrow
after a long break i am back on the weight loss train.. ![]()
Me too!
Currently 130, want to drop to 115lbs in next two months.
One year postpartum, got the dreaded mommy jelly belly.
breakfast: roti with qeema
snack: apple and grapes
lunch: mutton karahi with 1 chapati
snack: yogurt n strawberries
1 cup tea
dinner: chicken curry with 1 chapati n salad
no walk today....
i m here guyz
i behaved till friday
but on saturday
i had 1 samosa with sham ki chai and 1 jalebii also had keema alo with 1gher ki roti ![]()
back on track from
Bf: 2 slice of brown bread with peanut butter
lunch: boiled chickpea with yogurt and 2 dates and 2 chunks of dark choclate
hey girls who is gonna join me in 17 days diet. Its a no carb diet with 2 cups of green tes n early morning lemon water diet. I m starting it frm monday InshAllah. My weight is ahemmmm 175 lbs so lets see.
bf- half bowl of oatmeal with milk
lunch at 12: veggie soup with a cup of green tea
snack at 3:30: an orange
dinner at 6:00: some chicken salad and water
post workout snack: a cup of milk and water
trying to do as much of walking as i can.
doing 30 minute of running on the treadmill after the dinner
does it seems ok?
it’s GOOD fireworks ![]()
Shonali what dies r diet consist of? How did day 1 go?
breakfast: an apple,two peanut butter sandwiches with orange juice
snack: banana and an avocado
lunch: 1roti with daal and salad
snack: tea
dinner:daal again with roti n salad
@ Fireworks : its great. Tell us ur current weight n ur goal?
@ Mizzkhan 1st day was good.
Didnt take green tea due 2 some health issues,
Breakfast i cup of tea wid half tea spoon sugar and 1 omlette fried in 1 spoon olive oil.
Lunch 1 bowl of boiled beans wid vegge salad.
Snack 1 apple n 1 peach, 1 cup tea later.
Dinner boiled chicken wid spices n onion n vegge salad. N thn half cup skimmed milk.
I think its a better start. ll try 2 start workout as soon as possible.
Share ur diet n exercise routine, n keep us motivated girls.
today
bf: two rolls with butter, two eggs scrambled, two cups of tea with sugar n milk
snack: yoghurt
lunch: bean soft taco
dinner: chicken salan, potatoes, rice
snack: peach
and in between: one glass ribena, a chocolate cookie,
I think I should change my weight loss plan to a weight gain plan :(
:ASA: please change ur diet^
yesterday:2 wholemeal bread with cheese spread and a cup of tea
lunch: 2chunks of dark choclate,apple,chickpea and yogurt and later lemon ginger green tea
snack: 1 kiwi at 5
dinner: nothing
Is this Program still On ?? coz it started in March for 60 days ..
should we have a new thread for it again?
1kiwi at 5pm then nothing???
dont starve yourself AB
breakfast:apple,brown bread cheese sandwiches with tea
snack:banana n avocado
lunch: roti with qeema
snack:yogurt with fruit
dinner:qeema roti n salad
8glasses water
1hour workout
i want to eat watermelon now…![]()
Is this Program still On ?? coz it started in March for 60 days ..
should we have a new thread for it again?
Yup it was for 60 days.. but it's still alive
nahi dont create a new one... we r happy here :)
@akmoti .. i know i wont lose without excercise ![]()
todays breakfast: apple and 2 wholemeal slices with light margarine spread and tea ( added a tsp of brown sugar)
lunch: one almond granula bar,chicken shawarma
snack: 3 dates
I'll be good today.
today: breakfast, tea 1 slice wholemeal bread no toppings
snack: nothing
lunch: tea, boiled egg, 1/2 slice wholemeal bread.
breakfast: half slice bread wid omelette n i cuo of tea.
Lunch cabage n chicken soup.
Snack tea n 4 diet biscuits.
Dinner chicken boiled wid veggies n half diet roti n half cup milk later.