5th ODI Pak Vs Ind- The decider

so you think. i just had a talk with imran khan’s driver and have some reason to be optimistic.:smiley:

Sorry for going off topic. but shouldnt akram be in lahore supporting his team.:konfused:

Akram , where art thou?

BTW girls are :biggthumb

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
What's the odds on Ganguly winning the toss and batting first? I'd love to know that :)

I would think very high. 90% .

Ok guys and gals, I am going to catch some kip before tomorrow. Will see you all in the morning. May the best team win regardless :)

:rotfl: Akram bhai couldn’t be teaching the girls reverse swing (remember it’s pak’s wmd), but no one said anything about swinging!

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

I would think very high. 90% .

yeah, i think so too. i think ganguly is just trying to throw inzi off scent by saying he'd like to bowl first. these guys always like to bat first. good analysis FB

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

*Originally posted by karina: *

yeah, i think so too. i think ganguly is just trying to throw inzi off scent by saying he'd like to bowl first. these guys always like to bat first. good analysis FB

Well according to Ganguly winning the toss is irrelevant. So why are you guys giving it so much importance? :p

[thumb=E]r23674453812080_4106656.JPG[/thumb]

The way Akram is smiling in this pic, seems as if one of these nice ladies pinched something on his rear end.

:rotfl: what if it was kapil, who has a funny look on his face.

xtreme- i’m giving the toss importance only cause you’ve been cribbing about the dew for 2 days.:stuck_out_tongue:

ANALYSIS !!! :confused:

it was just the answer. :smiley:

aur naazreen, aaj bhi Wasim bhai sahi decision(s) lay kar jeet ki baazi lay gaye.

As was the case in his career, Kapil once again got stuck with lemons.

^^ :hehe:

*Originally posted by Diablo Kazama: *

aur naazreen, aaj bhi Wasim bhai sahi decision(s) lay kar jeet ki baazi lay gaye.

As was the case in his career, Kapil once again got stuck with lemons.

lol, thats a mighty big smile on Wasim's face.

Just popping in to wish both teams best of luck tomorrow. May the better team win :jhanda:

Those r two nice ladies out there with Wasim.. wonder whether he got lucky :)

Best of Luck to both India and Pakistan! Hope we have a thrilling match, hope we get to know the result only after the last ball :)

Thats called a tharki start on GS :k: :hehe: You will do well, here.

Sachin

"Off his first three balls, Tendulkar hit two sixes and a four off Mushtaq Ahmed," Qadir said as he reminisced over the 16 year old phenom. "And when I bowled, he hit me for three or four sixers and took 27 runs off that over."

^that Sachin needs to show up tonight!

Good Luck to Pakistan :jhanda: