5th ODI Pak Vs Ind- The decider

I am just giving examples of those Finals where some big names were present. These are worldcup,ICC trophy,TVS cup,Natwest trophy.
Talking of spanking by AUS..well other teams couldnot even reach finals to get spanked. There is no shame losing to better team and AUS were/are better.

Yes… there were some traingulars where minnows were present.Thats not our fault. By the way could you post some tournament of inrecent time where Pakistan went to finals and there were no minnows. Lets see your counts.You will habe may be 1 or 2.??

That is what Dravid was refering too.

Nahi F&B.. we don't have any examples :( Pakistan never makes it to Finals... life is so unfair. Dravid is so right. We are doomed.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Nahi F&B.. we don't have any examples :( Pakistan never makes it to Finals... life is so unfair. Dravid is so right. We are doomed.

See you are getting it.

: pasena pochne wala icon :

whi is wining ?

I think we should carry the 52:32 banners tomorrow in order to demoralise the Indian team.

Unfortunately it will take more than a banner to get on top of this "Wall".

ps. Good thing I got him as a trump, though :-D

11 more hours to go .. starts right at the end of my working shift :) ... hehe today Rolo icecream better say good bye to thr business cuz i'm buying all of them all of them. and all .:D

Well let me make one thing clear,

Inzi will win the toss again (Inshallah) and will bowl first.
The rest is history.

Can some one wake me up at 4:30 ?

You think we are your alarm clock? :hoonh:

Can we have an alarm clock as well on GS ? :bummer:

*Originally posted by ?: *
Can some one wake me up at 4:30 ?

4:30PM on 24th March? also, what Time Zone are we talking about? New Zealand/Sri Lanka/Pakistan? :D

OK here it is guys.

The match starts at 9 am GMT. work out your own times from here:

eh karina, law of averages doesnt work when it is matter of indo-pak cricket. being a science student myself i am wondering how can you win toss 5 times in a row:eek: :confused: ( i am also counting the one in the WC2003). the chances are 1 in 32 . man inzi is born lucky or using the coin which was used in sholey.:hehe: :hehe:

i have also heard that ganguly has never won a single toss with pakistan. :frusty:

BTW did inzi every tried playing lottery .

Lets do a deal then. Gangs win the toss and we win the match. :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *

BTW did inzi every tried playing lottery .

yaar, aap uss ke naam pe khareed lo na

*Originally posted by Captain1: *

yaar, aap uss ke naam pe khareed lo na

are yaar, hamari aise kismat kaha.:(

OK, any one for betting 10 bucks that Ganguly wins the toss today? I’m going to do some abracadabra

What's the odds on Ganguly winning the toss and batting first? I'd love to know that :)

lol, not fair. :nono1: :nono1:

A fair deal is in which both sides end up unsatisfied:hug:. so we let you make three centuries and we win without any century. howzzat.

:hula:

by the way if all the great dead mathematicians:smash: were right then gangs should win the toss. or else i will not study probability again.