zaroor afridi ke liye kuch bhi.jo kahana hai kaho untill afiridi is my hero and with me.im too happy today and thats the reason u escaped my wrath:D:)waise rahul even if u abuse me today i wont mind coz i know where its been flaming for u.and i pity u .
----------x----------------
Wierd way to describe some good knocks, fielding and bowling!!
Afridi was on fire today. When he gets going it needs a locomotive to stop him
When he plays defensive he gets out to ‘Simplest of the straight delivery’
Afridi ploy is worth 30- 50 runs at spot 2 for his captain, any thing else that he can fetch is a great bonus to the following bat.
But the way he does it , has NO comparison right now , imo
This I guess is the right way of putting it,
Hmmmmmmm...so he made 102 from 46 balls...last night, I told him to make 100 from 36 balls...son of a gun...I am seriously thinking to screw him up...he should grow up...unleashing Tsunamis from both sides...did I say from both sides...if by chance Razzaq & Afridi bat face to face...hmmmmmmm
Hey Teenage boy, I have played enough cricket to love the game. It was real pleasure to watch Afridi today. You need to love the game to really enjoy it, not just play it.
Again, you are getting more and more obscene and gutterish by the day…
now i believe that pak is getting more on the batting side.. Although currently.. the team seems perfectly balanced. But razzaq is no more of the bowler her used to be..
but afridi.. lovely.. simple astounding.. poor gus hasnt got tht many 100’s (only 4) but has got quite a 50s.. plus a strike rate unmatchable by any other player..
to afridi for a wonderful sportsmanship shown yesterday.. i wish pakistan all the best for the upcoming match..!!
and Rahul Dravid is become one of most favorite batsman, consistent, and very intelligent. not too slow to start, but once starts, finds runs easy.. good job rahul.. hope to see u captain for the indian team permanently..
Ok ji i luv to wallow in gutter will that make u happy.And u r becoming another of the league of the ppl like atlantis some1 nikhil etc.and i ve stop paying attention to such ppl and u r slowly moving into yhere group:)