5th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Kanpur -Apr 15th

So, the series is tied thanks to Inzamam’s heroics at Ahmedabad. What say do the Pakistanis have what it takes to take the lead by winning the 5th ODI? The series is truly evenly poised now.

Re: 5th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Kanpur -Apr 15th

:insha: we will win…

Na’araa-e-Takbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrr!!!

Was it Times of India who said that India was going to steam roll Pakistan in the ODI's?

hhahaha.. asa lag raha hai kay pakistan is at war..(Allah na karey) but still.. Gotta win it

we will win again.. inshaAllah

ALLAH HO AKBAR

As the series progresses its Pakistan that is consolidating its efforts.
One positive thing through out the Test & ODI series endorses the view that Pak players have started to chip in and play combindely as a team unit. :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

Inzimam the Skipper - Is poised and remarkably progressive with his Cap10-C
**He is consolidating from match to match. :bukbuk::k: **

Bravo Chief :dhimpak:

Our team is always unpredictable but let's see if they can create another winning game! It would definitely be interesting to watch this one!

Ab bas dekhate jao .as i ve stopped posting during matches,afridi is doing well and pak is winning.and hope he remains same for next 2 matches and help pak lift the trophy:D

Raindance Bhai,

Aap ki post aur Shoaib ka Zikar bhi nahi, remember I did tell you, way ahead in advance, ke your Idol is all Bark but no Bite. :wink:

I hope this 5th ODI will be an easy-win like the 3rd, rather than a heart-attack match like the 4th.

ALLAH- Ho-Akbar Inshallah we will win :slight_smile:

Yep. That article was surely hillariuos :hehe:

Umer Bhai,

yeh Baat kahin likh lete tou accha houta:D yani easy hou ya tough win he win:p

yaar omer…it shud be like the 4th ODI, agar pakistan araam se jeet geya to is mein maza he naheen ho ga..

p.s : i think this series is gonna tie becuz India won first 2 ODIs now pakistan 2, im sure pakistan is gonna win 1 game and india the other…

becuz if they wanted 1 team to win, why did they decided to play 6 ODIs rather then 3 or 5 ? i dun get it

The series was initially set at 5 ODIs. But since pak decided against playing a test at Ahmedabad, the BCCI popped in a 6th ODI just so something could be played at ahmedabad. Hence the 6 matches.

By the way guys Dravid is captain now for the last two games. That is not good news for Pakistan. He is an extremely smart cricketer and will not make the mistakes Ganguly made.

and Chegum you opened the thread for the 5th ODI, Allah reham karey :rolleyes:

Smarter than Inzi? I think not!

[quote=“cHEeGUm”]
By the way guys Dravid is captain now for the last two games. That is not good news for Pakistan. He is an extremely

he’s a more aggressive captain indeed - we’ve seen it in the test series here and last year to… he makes good decisions under pressure as well.

Lets see what gives.