5th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Kanpur -Apr 15th

Re: 5th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Kanpur -Apr 15th

What time will the match start GMT

----------------x--------------

I am beyond the "getting pissed off " cynicisms and always back my criticism with backups and logic.

Statistical analysis is deceptive and misleading at times (That’s why we use Pie-charts and Bar-charts + graphic analysis to have different perspective of one single point)

**I would NEVER ever form a view as you have ^ up here where despite all that **
**You have Read-Observe-Guessed sounds like “Reforming a criminal” to bring him amongst the elites of you, to dance to your tune. **

Shoaib is not guilty untill PROVEN guilty - Period

PCB - Adhoc policies and managment is no better than a local school board.

I always use a fair balance in criticism and avoid matters where I don’t have much
To add or have limited knowledge. You bring one example to me and I will leave this forum forever.

E.g much has been said and hurled at “Azeem Hafeez’s” in & outs of the team.
You will not find 1 (one) example where I have commented or mentioned his name in my ten-fold posts. Ever!

Why? Because he has not played consistently with the team to be commented on. Because Inzi once said something about him being a bad jinx to the team does not qualify Hafeez’s head to be on the gallows.
I simply prefer to watch and observe in Hafeez’s case. And there are others as well who need time for indepth comments.

However, at the end of the day we all know its a ‘Free to speak’ forum.

Please accept my apologies for being the cause to your anxiety and out burst due to Shoaib syndrome.

well than let me offer my un ending gratitude to the second best team in the world. It is through their generosity that a second rate team like pakistan, who shouldn’t even be mentioned in the same breath with the great bhaaaarat mata, can even dare to dream about winning. Hopefully you bhindians will be more generous and “let” us win one of the remaining time.

Go check out our ODI record against your “second best team in the world,” you ass munch. This guy pulls up the most ridiculous statements out of his ass.

--------------x-------------
Good to see our ‘Bharti Friends’ use the ‘previousley forbidden’ words against the Pakistan side of [India Sweeps] & [India 4 up] , enjoy it while it lasts :smiley:

wats matter with being indian and a bhindi:confused:

i think pakistan should appeal the decision of ganguly being banned

well let me help you…most of the hindus only eat bhindian, teenday, gobhie, shaljam, kadoo etc…therefore rest of the world always call them BHINDIANS…HINDIANS AND BHINDIANS…WOW…

ARZ KIYA HA:

HINDIANS kha kay 2 kilo BHINDIA challay han fast bowling karnay
JISM may lahoo ka qatra AIK bee naheen par attay hann roz larnay

WOW…I AM A POET…I AM A POET…i AM A POET…

wah wah, wah wah

aur aik aur aik. :hehe:

*Cheegum, Hafeez is a sh*t batsman but I would include him for his bowling. *

if hafeez is included in the match, we will struggle to score 200 runs. He will take 150 balls to score 20 runs or so.

yarr tell me one thing…why are you always upset…as a matter of fact i like reading your posts but you are always upset with this whole world…kaya howa ha yarr..koi tuhadiee Maj khol kay lai gaya ha…

kya baat karte ho ji we eat variety of edibles even dogs in manipur.aur lahoo to bahut hai hum mien.u meet me around 22-25 of any month then i can show how much lahoo we discharge:blush:

I can’t believe myself saying this, but Hafeez should be included in squad (but only if pitch helps spinner) at expense of Kaneria but only to be played at number 10 in batting ! There is no way he can open or be in middle order, he is not of that calibre. I would really like to go with Shahid Nazir or Rao even if there is no help for bowlers (seam/fast) as these two bowl with discipline which puts batsmen at defense.

:smack: la hola wala quwwata illa billa… khatoon, you should go and talk about this ONLY in “Life” forum, plz.

tsk tsk… ghalat baat :nono3:

Alrite you passed the test…You deserve Afridi…

captain1:is mein la hul willa quwat ki kya baat hui just telling wats natural.

pheonixdesi:Ab afridi beech main kahan se aa gaya.that was totally different topic we were discussing

as the great philosophers say, never trust something that bleeds for days without dying.

lol i thought he was good

y dont u substitute “something” with "female"if ur direct indication is towards them.r u afraid of feminists and women right groups:D