Like at the right time he got morgan thanks to amazing catch from yousuf
Re: 4th ODI ★ Pak vs Eng ★ Sept 20
Shoaib Bowled Brilliant today with full speed and commitment
He goes for runs but always gives u wickets
Like at the right time he got morgan thanks to amazing catch from yousuf
read the following comment on BBC
ope he's right. we have an indian fan for sure
Nick Night made a very valid point that this is probably the first time English players had to play with off-the-field issues and they are probably not used to it. While Pakistan are always playing with one controversy after another and they are used to it.
actually shoaib is old now he try his best though even now.. though he should take care of throwing wide balls.
yes but still he is giving his 100 percent despite being not fully fit ![]()
staruss is such a gentleman....i must say..
He is a gentleman! doesn't hesitate to compliment honestly unlike Ricky Ponting!
Another good performance by the bowlers!! Go Pakistan!!
Congrats
read the following comment on BBC
hope he's right. we have an indian fan for sure
I know that guy! He's a joker on the BBC's 606 forums. Constantly frustrating English fans for fun. Pure comedy.
and hey!! I should be the preferred Indian fan of the Pak team on GS !!!! Been supporting them all summer! (on the field)
right sir ![]()
Sharabee Bhai
Waleed
U ![]()
Cheers
H/L (still uploading) will appear here
http://www.cricketonlinetv.com/4th-odi-england-vs-pakistan-lords/
[rant]
Pardon my french but screw you ECB and **** you to the shrinking violets in the english team with their sanctimonious innuendo laced statements. The number of times they’ve said over the course of these days that we give 100% and we’re so concerned that someone else might not be giving 100% and we realise our responsibility to our country. its rich that they object to Butt’s outburst that its a serious accusation without evidence when since the oval win they have been issuing statements about the sun revelations as if those had any more basis. yes Butt is not a tabloid, but there was as much basis for his allegations as for the ones in Sun that had been given credibility in the myriad statements and reactions to the pathetic english press. tumhara khoon khoon hamara khoon pani? yes we put ourselves in this position but its ridiculous the way they have been carrying on, and acting as if they’re long-suffering domestic abuse victims doing the charitable thing by condescending to play with us.
so **** you.
Im sure its as satisfying a win as any for Pakistan in quite a few years. It showed for the players and it shows in everyone I know.
And I have to say Shoaib Akhtars gone a long, long way to rehabilitating his respect in my eyes, as has Afridi. And a half dozen other names. And Razzaq in braveheart mode (seems to happen against the English)
[/rant]
bara ghussa ha bhai app may…but you are spot on…i said it earlier, for brits it was an emotional match to prove a point…and they simply couldn’t do it…i mean, any team can lose a match on a given day but given the context and what happened yesterday (thank you butt sahib!), Englishmen wanted to beat the pakistani team realy bad and that too by a big margin and then say " see that you old clown…we dont fix matches ass-ole" but it did not happen…they lost it miserably..could not take the pressure…
hamara kaya ha…hum to paidaa hee tension may khelnay kay layee howay hain…
i must say that after the bodyline series in 1932, THIS IS THE SERIES…controversial to the highest possible level…so much drama…and butt made it even more colorful..THANK YOU BUTT SAHIB…TUM NA HOTAY TO OFFICE may 10PM tak bethna mushkal ho jata…geo butt…
ive been pissed off because im in UK and i've been reading the coverage. they've been acting as if we're najis and for all Butts lack of decorum and backfiring Im glad someone paid them back in the same coin. yeah its been their media and the ICC that were the culprits, but they and people in their camp have been atleast complicit in feeding the frenzy and enabling the media.
give this man a medal.
taalian.
**Broad to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, 142.7 kph, banged in short, and Boom Boom blazes that one in front of square. He’s batting like a man with a personal vendetta to settle **
Maybe he thinks the ball is Ijaz Butt?
My favorite part ![]()
yeah…so how come no one is questioning that now…a sudden collapse…Oh I know why…because they are such angels…right…uhun…
on gutter…
haha,
and at one point when Fridi was hitting big shots…Cricinfo wrote…***maybe he thinks the ball is ijaz butt…
ahhhh......kya karien pakistani team ka..
satth raha bee nahieen jata.......gham saha bee nahieen jata
par iss kambhakt harjaie say munh mora bee naiheen jata
issay chorra bee nahieen jata................munh mora bee naiheen jata
today's match was not a match...IT WAS A WAR....
From nationalism...to pride...to dignity......to self esteem..to honor....to arrogance....
everything was on stake for brits......they had to prove a point to a 75 yr old "clown"...but their bad luck..they bumped into bunch of old warriors.... and now they must be sitting licking their wounds....SLAP ON THEIR FACES...come on Brits tabloids....what else do you have..BRING IT ON BUD.....
well said.....they must be licking their stuff like gullee dogs....