I give up on you, It would have been better if you had continued your smart observations in the PM that you have sent me, lets not make a fool out of you again and again, it is embarassing,
Oh and please stop grinning in every post, I fail to see the funny part if any.
Also lets not Misuse the privilage that we have here, Lets not waste other members valuable time, and now you can have the last word and be proud of it.
the good thing about this pakistan team is the lack of ths super star that indian team seems to have in abundance. the focus now is and has been since bubloo has been in incharge is on building a team spirit. this is very much evident in inzi’s famous sentence “the boys played very well” and even from the statements coming from people like younis khan who didnt forget to thank his teammates when he came back to form in the last few tests and the comments from rana after the last match when he said that it doesnt matter to him that he is in under no pressure for his place as far as he is concerned he is there to perform for pakistan and if some one was to come in and perform he wouldnt be compaining. I rather have this spirit and the focus on team play then individuals who aspire to greatness. Eleven men playing together make a difference on a regular performance rather then an individual performance. From where i sit and watch the joy of victory is soo much more when i see my team perform as a unit and win just as they did today.
We May Not have the stars in the future but we would have a TEAM painting the green and white all over the world
Mashallah , what a thriller it came out to be, and I missed it again (of course, it was a weekday game)! Result decided on last ball 4! Inzi and Javed are gonna be pain for Indians for long time to come
:bhangra: pao :bhangra:
When everyone is celebrating victory, I see some troubles… Razzaq is again sent one down, Kaneria hasn’t performed in this match too, I see him being discarded again. But Razzaq’s bowling numbers come out awesome when everyone was being slammed around the ground!
Abdul Razzaq 10 0 42 0 :k:
It means there was something wrong with Rana today
Anyway, Pakistan wins and levels the series :k:
Stop thinking that we enter the next ODI with any moral advantage as this so called “advantage” has not worked for Pakistan in last few instances!
Yeh to saraser na insafi hai, Saby bhai kiss karen, aur naam mera Jhande per chadta hai.
Waise Ehsan Bhai, I still do think that Shoaib is a liability and Afridi needs to bat lower down, preferably in the slog overs.
Well I have to concede well played and definitely deserved a win, (Wish I didnt have to say that), and the best part, like I pointed earlier, all the top order Batsmen Performed.
So Ehsan Bhai,
Congrats, but with reservations for a series win:D
Mana ke mere ghar mei walk in closets hai, is ka matlab yeh tou nahi ke mai always closet mei rehta hou, balke mai tou kabhi closet mei tha hie nahin:p