40 Day Weight Loss Challenge ..Pt2

Re: 40 Day Weight Loss Challenge ..Pt2

dinner: chicken corn soup

Breakfast: weetabix minis honey

i am scared of weighing :(

joined gym yesterday so i hope will make good progress by 15th november :)

You have 30 days until Nov 15th, which is plenty of time to see a turnaround.

I have 60 days until my deadline. For the next 30, I'm focusing on the 30 day shred, and "The Biggest Loser 30 day jump-start." My goal is to replace their suggested walking cardio with the elliptical machine.

Since about January, I've reduced from 74 to 66 by eating sensibly: 1 serving, instead of 2 or 3, eating out less frequently, and reducing fast food/junk food consumption. Now, I need to shape up AND continue losing within the next 60 days. I'll keep you all updated with my progress.

wow thats amazing muscat! YOU CAN DO IT!

muscat, welldone your doing good! :slight_smile:

inspiron - thanks for the kick up the backside - i needed it :bummer:

I finally did the 30 day shred exercise!! :cheer:

just finished now and im knackered, im gonna now start to blog my exercise to keep me on track

and will tell you there why it took me ages to do the exercise tonight :bummer:

keep going girls and remember we can do it! :cheer:

Wow.. you girls have motivated me !!!!!

did JM shred 2 months ago for two weeks.. but then i got water in my knees (because of Zumba) so had to stop :( Thinking of starting again after reading ur posts. I was 57 kg in December last year, but after that it has been a rapid increase in my weight and now i'm 66..eeeeeeeek..

shredding today definitely :)

oohhh I want to join..dont know how much I weigh..will check tonight and update and my height is 5'6" I think :S

I want to loose weight before Dec 20th (goin on hols)...so I have 9 weeks...I'll be happy if I loose half a stone or a stone..lets see how much I weigh first!!

I go gym at times too..but sometimes its hard..so whats a good exercise to do at home? Last week I danced for like half an hour at home LOL...

im thinking jumping jacks? skipping? squats? any other ideas guys?

Any good you tube workout videos u guys can recommend?

so far I have had:
Brekkie: Weetabix with 1 tspn sugar and semi skimmed milk, tea, and a croissant
Lunch: Tuna salad baguette and 1 orange and banana
Dinner: This will be roasted chicken with a bit of rice....(i know i need 2 stop eating rice, but mummy packed it for me last night-how can I resist??? ) :)

drama queen & tabu >>

Welcome to the group :cheer:

all you need is motivation you can both do it!!

Here is the 30 day shred level 1 clip - this is what im doing everyday for 10 days
then we go to level 2 for 10 days then lastly level 3 for 10 days -its a brill workout and doesnt
cost more than a £5 from amazon :slight_smile:

Thanks xjatti2khanx :slight_smile:

I](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/xjatti2khanx.html”) did the JM shred level 1 yesterday. Wasnt so hard.. but i have tons of fat to loose from my mid section :S Going to do it again today with 20 mins on static cycle inshallah.
I’m trying to cut down on sugar, i’m a big sucker for sweets and cakes :frowning: Other than that eating normal, with much focus on exercise. Hope i can loose around 6 kgs.

](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/xjatti2khanx.html)**

your welcome DQ :hugz:

iA you will soon lose those pounds just need to focus

and slowly but surely cut out the sugar :no:

Good luck :slight_smile:

Thanks Jatti2Khan...I'll start the shred tonight.. :)

Hey girls just noticed that clip i posted its not a complete workout

have tried looking online for you girls but no luck :(

Dont know if you girls may know how to get it online?

if not just get the dvd from amazon gets here quick too and is cheap :)

i've decided to challenge my fat to a duel

original weight: 129 lbs
weight goal: 115
height: 5'2

^yayyy...welcome on board.

I ate like a pig (loads of carbs) this week so I'm just concerned about not gaining back the lbs this week.

hey welcome blackforest :slight_smile:

Hareem > lol i did the same today had creamy pasta for dinner woh bhi ‘tun ke’ :smack:

I wish i didnt now :frowning: im dreading the exercise which im gonna do now before i go to bed

i know its late but this is the only time i get after putting kids to sleep and cleaning up :bummer:

I downloaded torrent from : The Pirate Bay - The galaxy's most resilient bittorrent site

Hi All

I am back from seeing hubby and have gained a whopping 2 kg in a week

I am now officially 67.2 kg - oops

Will update soon

x

:(

good to see you back though.

I haven't made any progress this week....lets start working up for the next Wednesday.

Hey Hareem
Definitely back on track

i have controlled my diet so much.....tus se mus nahi horahi hai meri body na hi weight

:( dont know what to do

my face is effecting a lot and looking very weak and dull...but no progress on body

belledonne - dont be disheartned slowly but surely you will see results

just stick your exercise aswell as diet :slight_smile:

Confucius - Hey missed you :hugz:

now that your back get back into your exercise and lose those pesky pounds! :smiley: