40 Day Weight Loss Challenge ..Pt2

Re: 40 Day Weight Loss Challenge ..Pt2

Hey Inspiron..

I work in London but live up North .. and so during the week I stay with family friends.
The family are non pakistani so luckily I have very healthy food provided by lovely aunty for my evening meals

I don't like to take over the kitchen so cooking is sort of no no unless I am helping them cook

I am looking for a place closer to work where I can cook or eat less (I feel obliged to eat as aunty has spent time cooking for me)

Didn't go to the gym as I had lots of work to do at lunch.. will go hopefully after work

hey girls how u all doing?

insp - thanks for the kick up the backside im gonna exercise tonite

even though TOTM is here :smack:

confi - iA u will get there, your doing good so far with diet :hugz:

when you get back from seeing hubby get yourself motivated again to shift those last pounds :slight_smile:

breakfast----apple and milk as usual.

Lunch----tuna and sweetcorn baguette, chicken salad with honey and mustard seasoning, fruit juice.

Dinner----will be having the soup again.

Yeah must be tough living with someone else!

If you feel the aunty gives you portions which are large, maybe pack it for lunch the next day?

What kind of meals is she giving you at night?

Its really nice that she is letting you stay with her!

Good luck with the gym girl, I want you to come on here tonight and say yes I have been to the gym!

hey confu how did u lose so much in 2 months from july to sept

cute, no? :smiley:

haha only if they suck fat

dinner half chapati with potato and capsicum

breakfast: 2 weetabix and a glass of milk

i am feeling so bad tuss se muss nahi horahi hai body :(

i had chicken soup in lunch and just had an apple :)

Start weight---77.7kg
Last week---75kg
This week---74.5kg

lost half a kilo. better than losing nothing I guess.

well done hareem YAY!

woohoo....lost 7 lbs in a month. Tonight I'm rewarding myself with a burger and fries. :D

Hareeem thats a fanstastic weight loss HUZZAH!

Enjoy your treat nom nom nom

thats brill hareem :)

im gonna start my shred soon as TOTM has gone.

Hey all ,

was 68 two weeks ago .... too scared to check scales after the two week "holiday" ... im guessing im at 71/70 not sure ... So today is first day back on diet until Eid , which is in 25 days .... so its 25 DAY DIET .

i will weight myself in 3 days so im really trying hard i don't want to see how much damage i've done the past 2 weeks :(

Day 1 : peanuts and green tea for breakfast :)

Original weight: 48 KG current weight: 55KG Goal: 45Kg Height: 5,0 .......hopefully soon i'll reach my goal too ( just gotta stop with the 2-4 iced caps and 3-7 chocolates a day) lol

dinner: one chapati with karelaaaaa's
breakfast: 2 weetabix with a glass of milk then a cup of tea and handfull of almonds :)

Ok so i weighed today…

last week:126 pounds
Today: 124 pounds
I also went out of town this week so did some badperhaizi too :bummer:
will check next thursday now…i hope i make more progress this week.

Breakfast today: 2 whole wheat bread slices, a boiled egg and a cup of tea!
Lunch: Probably some kind of soup

breakfast: 2 slices of 7grain bread with 1 tsp of peanut butter and a glass of orange juice.
Lunch: BK :smack:
Dinner: Nando’s chicken with 1/2 cup rice and salad.

I need a chammaattt!!

Ok so today i had

Breakfast: 2 whole wheat bread slices, a boiled egg and a cup of tea!
Lunch: Soup (cabbage, carrot, oatmeal) + 1/4 cup pea pulao with some daal and spinach
Dinner: Chocolate Coffee Shake (someone hit me plzz urghhhh....my terrible terrible sweet tooth :( )