4 Wives

He's messing around.

heyyyyyyyyyyy look at that women cracked the code. :aisha:

It took what ??? few months and few dozen women??

bummer:bummer:

Re: 4 Wives

^ LOL, Yeah I got that.... no worries :p

^ you are going to let her get away with that???
ooo come on MiainVA!!!!

^:cb: Stop trying to be a ‘Beejamaalo’ Monk, it wont work.

I say go for it! Good luck and god speed.

GEO TV needs to make a drama called Beejamalo. We'll have Monk do the main role. CM can be his sidekick.

ab to dekhna

PCG aur MIAinVA, tum dono ki larai kerwa ker pop-corn na khaey to mera naam monk sy badel ker monkey ker dana :omg:

Ok monkey

not yet.. hasen't started yet. I got to plan and stuff.

Hey dudes c'mon. IM not messing around.

TLK all your wise posts are noted- Yes i too belived wid Desi women its a complete no-no.

To Deeba - you dont have to be a millionaire to sustain 2+ wives babes.

Personally, I just have this 'thing' for The paki-women, and there are many women in pak desperate and needy that probabaly dont mind being the extra wife or so of A kind guy (alhumdulillah) like me.
The pretty arabs I dont mind; I know they are too in plentiful supply.

-And whos calling me B..l...Sh..ter. You deserve and infraction- right TLK Bhai?

OK guys this is the plan: I will marry the first one as my proper wife. She'll be the first love I fall for i.e the pakistani, good-looking decent middle class educated respected guppan type; and correspondingly l will love her loads and give her highest respect.
OK so she would be set as my 'main-foremost-best' wife, in any case.

Next: Since I know Im a man with poly urges. A few extras I would want a few extras who may not quite meet the class of the first but will suffice :). They may the the poor and needy ones.
Fairly, from my side they will in response recieve the love and securities they need.

But as mentioned before Wife no1 would albeit remain the most cherished.

OK so now, after my LEGAL proposals of havin more than one chick in life at some time. Now tell me.
You ladies were able to bash me b4 coz i was suggesting the illegal- im not now.

Remember though first wife would always maintain her status and remain Boss.

This question is more addressed towards Paki-Guppans.

Would you mind????.......

*Im still a nice guy na?? *

[note] Please refrain for using personal comments against each other. A thrilling conversation can still happen without name calling :emmy: [/note]

:khumar:

Deela is so dheela

:hayaa:

aray miaan, chaar kay baad tau "dheela" TooT ker gir jaayega

Yep- like others maybe I am. However i prefer to do it with honesty.

Men just get BoreD of one women. Gatta understand it.

What will u do if Wife No.1 middle-class and educated asks for a divorce?? Apart from her prob not wanting a part-time hubby wouldn't her family be a bit horrified? Think about it she prob turned down other rishtas who were willing to always be there for her for you who has this plan of 'disappearing' 50% of the time to share ur bed with someone else. If I were wife no.1 I'd be furious and divorce as soon as I found out ur intentions and reason I could do better. My family would prob encourage me to dump hubby and remarry as well. Educated girl means she prob doesn't need to stay with u out of necessity so isn't it likely she won't stick around?