3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India

Re: 3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India

me me me me me me me

no problem in dreaming … if you don’t have high dreams you will never progress :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah and thats why im going to sleep. Need to dream up something good. :p

Captain1 Bhai, and Cheegum Bhai, agar kaka online aa jaye tou please do remind him about my live stream request.

Thanking you in advance.

Aejaz

:insha: I’ll try to remember… Did you get it yesterday? coz I thought ASN is not coming to this forum hence ppl may not get stream.

Nahi Bhai,

isi liye tou aaj beevi se khaas permission le kar 2 am ya 3 am est se match dekhne ki ijazat hai, :smiley: waise no yesterday I didnt get the live stream. I do know kaka tried his best:)

Aejaz

I think its because I heard ASN is banned and he may not check these threads, I may be wrong though.

Although, I love my team I am kindda feeling lil fearful :bummer: kaheeN 50 mazeed runs par all out naa ho jaayeN :smack:

Allah Khair karay…

:dua icon:

Basically India has no balls. Playing for a win my ass. They made a dead flat wicket where there is no result possible if Pak batted first. No way Pak can get 20 wickets on this surface. BUT India did know that if they happend to win the toss then they certainly had a chance to put pressure on Pak like last time and win the game. Win win situation for them.

Though Pakistani batsmen are very capable of crashing in as little runs as they wish but I don’t think its gonna happen today, khuda-na-khawasta if at all happens, they’ll be able to add 100-150 runs before doing that :insha:

OUT! INZI IS CLEAN BOWLED at 201!

Good innings.....now may India can get back into the game!....

oops: I must have dozed of and had a dream

oh gosh… :hehe:

its okay to post posts like these before the match, but if you do DURING the match you shall face serious consequences :2guns:

Skhan Bhai,

for 1 moment if you remove the Indo/Pak equation and just look at the sport, would it harm you in any way.:rolleyes: :confused:

let’s see…so you just said If India batted first there was a chance of beating pakistan but if pakistan batted first, they have no chance of beating India. And you’re saying that with pakistan score at 323 for 2.

Looks like you’ve given up already - which is a pretty good example of having no balls or marbles.

Hi AQ: Oh Gosh at you:blush:

My bad, Indians read balls as marbles :smiley:

Inzi makin 300 2day.. so dont try to make predictions

LOL it’s a India Pak match, leave IND/PAK out of the equation? And I am talking about the sport not foreign policy :rolleyes:

Well if that is the case, and thats how you want it, so far you have nothing to write home about, and as far as the issue of balls, do you really want to go there, coz if push comes to shove, I am not backing off:D :smiley: and you may have to rethink the balls comment and strategy:p :stuck_out_tongue:

BTW I too am not talking about the Foreign Policy:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

:topic: