Re: 3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India
Shahid Afridi…Man of GS ![]()
Pakistan & Shahid Afridi Zindabad! ![]()
Shahid Afridi…Man of GS ![]()
Pakistan & Shahid Afridi Zindabad! ![]()
I must hand it to Kumble though. The determination on his face was frightening. He was the most comfortable of the indian batting line up and never looked like in trouble. Had anyone stayed with him, he was certain to save the match for india. Defiance personified :k:
But bechara Ganguly, I think he will be rested for a while his captaincy will be taken away from him. He is an excellent captain and he is the reason India is no longer a subcontinent team. India will miss his captaincy but not his batting certainly.
did u guys watch it when the crowd booed him (ganguly)? i freggin slept during that part! i so wanted to see that.. looks like he is not coming back to banglore for a while..
AFRIDI AFRIDI AFRIDI AFRIDI AFRIDI all the way afridi…he is one man Demoltion Army…Pakistan is nothing without him and i was sure pakistan cudnt have won this match without his batting and bowling prowesses.Go afridi go demolish the world teams..India…but at the end of the day come to me u understand wat i mean:french:
coz then i’'l be ready to get demolished in the evenings:D
i just dont have any words for this victory.... i am speechless.. Well done Pakistan...
U Stupid Idiot Say Well DON AFRIDI.HE SAVED THE DAY FOR U BUNCH OF PAKI IDIOTS.AND U r very ehshaan faramosh ====always keep on bashing my AFRIDI for ur own failures.Bunch of Idiotic despos:mad:
afridi is da man! .. the guy can speak english.. i was surprised i was always under the pressure he couldn't!..
S.H.O.C.K.E.D ![]()
Besharam larki. ![]()
My oh My ![]()
Besharmi ki kya baat ..i respect freedom of speech..and mere dil ne kaha bol diya.can even do it also only if afridi says
would u please leave afridi alone
…
and what about an afridi’s look-alike? kaya woh bee challay ga ?..just curious…
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I Can’TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Naqli cheez Naqli hoti hai aur asli cheez asli.
why do you want her to leave him alone. Do you like him or something.
Lets dedicate this thread to our great heros
I do not have words to express my feelings for this Pakistani team. Last night I was 100 percent convinced that Pakistan would not be able to win this test match because of it weak bowling attack but boy o boy……I was so wrong and I am so happy to be wrong.......This is a one of the biggest win of Pakistan cricket history......Lets dedicate this thread to each and every hero of this great team. YOU ALL MADE US SO PROUD TODAY……YOU ALL MADE US SO PROUD THROUGHOUT THE SERIES……..
One guy which I would never be able to forget is Younis Khan. I have always favored him even when his flag was down but the way guy has transformed is absolutely unbelievable. Here is what cricinfo has to about younis khan:
“Younis Khan, who completed one of cricket's great turnarounds from Mohali, where he could not take guard without dropping a catch or losing his wicket….”
Here is what cricinfo said about the rest of our tigers:
“Inzamam and his exquisite hundred from 7 for 2 in the opening hour; Sami and his long pouty spells of short and fast bowling; Afridi, batting, bowling and fielding like a bomb on speed; Kaneria and his relentless scatter-limbed twirling, and of course”
AND IN THE END LETS NOT FORGET OUR GREAT BABLOO JEE. Bob Woolmer has done a wonderful job with this team. Thanks Bob….
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD…..
-------------------x---------------------
True that Desi, I clearly saw a ‘Different’ captain in this test match. If these are the true colors of an emerging Captain, so be it , I just loved his consistant field set that yielded quite a few wickets, ![]()
Same was the case with Sami,Well done both,
, My views on both shall follow soon,![]()
Shivangi Ji,
Ehsan Faramosh ki baat hai tou, so In Afridi’s sake you have to get Ehsan’s bhai’s permission, warna ban hou jaogi.
waise My last name is Afridi, and Shaeed is my you know most closest Farma Baddar Dost because I AM JUST USkI khala ky amma, ke bhai , ke beti, ke** PADOS** ka padosi hou, " MUJH SE DOSTI KAROGI"
Atlanta: i was the first fan of afridi on this board... i liked him since the age of 13... i used to fight with everyone for him even my dad once was embarassed infront of his brother cuz of me liking afridi(and they got mad cuz of being so religious)... i dont love him, i even had his phone number but i never called him, my dad and his older brother knows each other in real life and one of his cousin is my father;s really close friend so i could have meet him in real life too but i didnt... i always admire his batting, bowling and fielding since the day one.. ask ehsan bhia... earlier not many pplz used to like him in this board except me and tanhayaan(i guess)
so yeah i like him but certainly not like crazily or madly like usually girl's like cricketer......
^^Jhooti... :D