Time for Cthnicpower bhai to get angry now. All over this article the used word Razzak.
This is Blasphemy.
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Time for Cthnicpower bhai to get angry now. All over this article the used word Razzak.
This is Blasphemy.
lolz.
Ssshhh. dont mention it, CP sun lega.
So the match starts tonight? Like U know, after midnight?
chalo bhai..hakim saheb ko bhi nahe chora..
reh kaun gaya? janitor?.
Waisay Indian team does not need to apply any mind games to create disarray in Pakistan camp. Hamm khud hi buhat kaafi hein, masha allah :k:
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
So the match starts tonight? Like U know, after midnight?
Allah khush rakhay... kabhi tau California kaam aayay ga. The match starts at 9 pm. Ballay ballay :)
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Well, there are some here who are dissatisfied with Shepherd too in the ODI. Plus I thought Simon Taufel was very good. Although, ofcourse, if had access to all the replays we can see on our TV sets, before making any decisions, he would be better. :D
So it all boils down to what the umpires do in the field. Atleast with neutral umpires, the blame is on incompetency and not "home team playing with 13 players" like it used to be in prior years.
Prior Years!!!!
Aarey Faisal Bhai Main to 2004 ki Baat kar raha tha.
:D :D
Allah khush rakhay... kabhi tau California kaam aayay ga. The match starts at 9 pm. Ballay ballay :)
After dayligh..It is 10:00 PM :p
FYI.
Oh shunks… well, I hope there a pre-game show atleast ![]()
I am too done in to wake up in time for the morning session. If we are batting we better have done well. If we are bowling I have no idea what to expect. These Iftikahr Rao's and Abdul Rauf's better be secret weapons otherwise I have some questions that need answering.
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
I am too done in to wake up in time for the morning session. If we are batting we better have done well. If we are bowling I have no idea what to expect. These Iftikahr Rao's and Abdul Rauf's better be secret weapons otherwise I have some questions that need answering.
Exactly my Thoughts!!
But I am still gonna be up at 12 am EST like a stupid DUMB ASS
:D :D
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
But I am still gonna be up at 12 am EST like a stupid DUMB ASS
Well, if its 10 pm PDT, then good news for you. You get anther hour of your beauty sleep. Wake up at 1 am EDT. :-)
It is 10:00 PM PST.Last day of 2nd test match started at 10.
Faisal Bhai wanna bet on the outcome of thre 3rd test match??
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
It is 10:00 PM PST.Last day of 2nd test match started at 10.
Well, nit picking only... but isn't it now PDT instead of PST?
Aejaz... I am not a betting man. I prefer to live a happy life. :)
Well Faisal Bhai,
Neither am I, but hey what the hell, its a dil jeet lo series.
Jokes apart, Faisal Bhai, I never ever expected such hospitality from a Pakistani forum, and I am proud to say thst I have introduced a number of my Indian friends to this forum.
Keep up the good job, and I am sure this relationship of ours will last a long time.
As long as the better team wins, I am Happy.
Well, nit picking only... but isn't it now PDT instead of PST?
Aejaz... I am not a betting man. I prefer to live a happy life. :)
I have never been to school.Blame it on my dad.
PDT, PST, day light savings etc..Now I am all confused! What time does the match start, want it in terms of EST.
Now only if you folks would let me get some sleep!!
Horror of horrors! And we entrusted you to run our fantasy league… :-o
Aejaz… errr, I guess you are showering the compliment to all guppies, so let me accept on everyone’s behalf. ![]()
Chandbeti…Its 1 am. Bass! Aap ke liyay itna hi kaafi hai. :k: