01:00 AM.It is EDT ![]()
Marr gayay!!! ![]()
Actually I dont understand the humour or the logic to have this kind Rana/Inzi trash from some low life reporter who has no other mission than to find Masala stuff. And then my respectufl guppy finds it thrilling enough to paste it here ![]()
Come on guys lets all wear our sunglasses its too hot and bright in the
stadia ![]()
Let have some fun and kick some ass ![]()
And the better team better be India. ![]()
Aarey Bhai Hum itne bure bhi to nahin hain.
Aa Gale Laag Jaa!!
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
And the better team better be India. :p
Well, you are assuming, Pakistan will be able to find 11 players who are declared fit. Though with the team doctor now out, I guess it will be Inzamam bhai who will be conducting the fitness test by asking players to do baithkein
Originally posted by Faisal: *
Well, you are assuming, Pakistan will be able to find 11 players who are declared fit. Though with the team doctor now out, I guess it will be Inzamam bhai who will be conducting the fitness test by asking players to do *baithkein
Nah...
Inzimam fitness test will be Kabab & Briyani Party.
Well, erm... thats actually the *un*fits party. :)
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Well, erm... thats actually the *un*fits party. :)
Faisal Bhai,
Itnee Jaldi Hathyar Phaikh rahe hoo,
Abhi to toss bhi nahi hua.
let's hope the better team (pakistan) wins this match just like the dhulai they gave at lhr.
All the best to Pakistan! :)
Inshalla pak will go on top. allah tahallah ki madad sey.
After dayligh..It is 10:00 PM :p
FYI.
well guess what, we here in arizona never change the time....it remains the same for whole year.....
I,d like to see Rana Naved ul Hasan play. He looked like a pretty good seam bowler. Apart from his first over, i reckon he was quite impressive in that one dayer he played. I wonder why people are so against his inclusion. Having said that, I havent seen fazl e akbar bowl lately, and havent seen rao bowl at all, so I dont really know how good they are. Naved is a genuine seamer and is pretty handy with the bat as well.
oh well,,,, play any of them! its always interesting to watch new faces and the prospects of finding a future star.
Ganguly wins the toss... elects to field first!
offo - Dravid ruptured Inzi's winning streak.
Fazl-e-Akbar has been brought in to replace Gul... Allah Fazal karey! inshaAllah :-)
and Sami is playing
finally ganguly breaks the toss losing streak against pak :D
india choosing to bowl first...good pitch to bowl...lots of green...
Are teams not announced yet ?????
^^ Smooth... Fazl-e-Akbar is the only change in Pak team.