3rd ODI: Pakistan Vs India on 11 Nov 2007 @ Kanpur

Re: 3rd ODI: Pakistan Vs India on 11 Nov 2007 @ Kanpur

^ correct u r fkhan2. Indian fielding hasn't been that bad in reality...though some of our players also (eg Gangu) do have that odd desi half-dives.

:hehe: Go Ahead bro app ko ijazat hia … I would not mind Some1 ko yeh izaaz phir hasil hona chayay lolz

If I had full freedom on choosing my line up for this game I'd nominated following:
Afridi, Nazir, Butt, Younus (WTK), Yousef, Malik, Misbah, Tanvir, Akthar, Gul

bismillahirrahmanirrahim,

third one day is be good match. inshallah pakistan win and take lead in one day series in india backyard.
I not hope the Afridi open innings. If Afridi then get out cheap, put pressure on middle order. Also Afridi and Nazir together can be quick wickets.

Your team has only one shortcomingl. you're missing one player!

afridi is usually useless and rarely useful. in the 2nd odi any as in that circumstance could have hit a few. he will fail again.

but India has to be careful about him anyway...for other reasons

Yeah didn't realize that, Fawad Alam. Although I don't think he'll be of any good use on this pitch. Let's see though.

haye Allah kare Pakistan jeete ...Ameeeeen!:)

*Not funny, thank you. Shmuck.

Just three words for all the Indian fans; Kanpur massacre 2005 :) .*

I don't think you needed Inzamam's nick for such english, your own orignal name/nick would do just fine :p

you should realize after posting 20 comments that absolutly no one find your comments funny. So please try to be more creative and post your own ideas rather then making silly comments.

Ahhhh! Match is scheduled at 3:30GMT means to wake up at 4:10 GMT and then flood at GS with closed eyes....

Thank you for that my friend. If I were the moderator, I would ban any of such members. Alas.

mod-edit: I'm sure you too could have come up with the changed word

i don't know; i think its pretty funny those inzi's comments.

especially : 'the bob', 'the shoaib', and 'the afridi'

but i guess thats because i've just read those jokes; repeated attempts kills the comical nature of the quotes.

the series is interestingly poised. Looking forward to seeing the match live on ARY tomorrow :k:

fkhan2 yaar kis baat ka intezaar haiy? Nikkay nay ijaazat bhee day dee haiy :D

• Ganguly aur fazool ki divain......:D*

Why does BCCI hold International games in such c-grade towns, I have no idea.

Kanpur does not even have a commercial airport.

Bob Woolmer would have been shocked to see the place where he was born (when he visited in 2005). Kanpur has degraded to just another filthy cowbelt town.

^ Atleast this way these little towns start getting recognized on the map. Plus their local businesses get a boost too. I wish PCB would do the same too.

*Nescio, if you have something better to do than editing my posts, can you please tell me what cricket is and how it’s played :o . *