Re: 3rd Fire Incident of KHI in 3-Days
Awal to Malik Riaz siraf elan karta hay , deta kuchh naheen , aur doosra woh har sazish main shamil bhi hota hay aur lootnay kay naiay aur jadeed tareeqon ka mahir hay .
The Pathetic PPP has been 'ruling' Sindh for 40 plus years and yet Pakistan's all important city doesn't have half decent emergency rescue services. Poorly equipped fire brigade is one the main reasons why so many people have lost every penny and possibility of their livelihood, and they are forced to sleep under the open sky amongst the remaining ashes of their homes and shops. Just imagine the sheer trauma? Their pathetic children cannot visit country because of 'security threats' and others children are forced to sleep on the roads? Do these vultures have any humanity left in them?
This scumbag of a party after 40 years unchallenged and unregulated rule is utterly and completely immune to any kind of criticism and pressure. No amount of public pressure and criticism will make them mend their ways because they know they will forever remain in power by hook or crook.
Shame on people who support such sickening mafia.
There are no decent ambulance/fire services run by Govt **anywhere **in Pakistan. You obviously don't know much about Pakistan.
You clearly don't know what your talking about.
Malik Riaz announced Rs 10 Lakh compensation for per family of Timber Colony victims. Where on earth is that slimy Sindh Government? Where is that morbid marsoo marsoo crowd?
Malik Riaz announced relief package for flood victims, Thar famine, funds Pakistan hockey team's WC preparation camp, contributes towards hospitals, builds mosques and universities. Let's just make him the Prime Minister of the country?
Malik Riaz has also said he will establish a university in Karachi named after Altaf Hussain. Malik Riaz provided the helicopter for Bilawal at his recent massive jalsa.
You clearly don't realise how Malik Riaz made his money, and the games he plays, and his motives.
There are no decent ambulance/fire services run by Govt **anywhere **in Pakistan. You obviously don't know much about Pakistan.
You clearly don't know what your talking about. As usual you talk bulls**t.
so you guys are conveniently ignoring maladministration of PPP, just because a supporter of PTI pointed it out. If PTI or other party's supporters got no right to point out such matters, then who will make PPP fix this mess. We all know PPP supporters got no such guts. They accepted a daku their president and have a final hope in kal ka londa.
cool down guys. mujhe to ye thread hi Timber market lag raha hai. itni garmi ![]()
**No more personal attacks. Pls control your emotions. Calling names and getting erosional will not be tolerated.
As always, if you have a problem with a certain post, please report it to Mods right away. **
Put my original post back!
what did I miss ?
nothing, but friendly chit chat :)
Is that a political statement to hide the friendly chit chat....hmmmm
Put my original post back!
Jeena hoga, marna hoga, dharna part 2 hoga :D
I love it when ABCDs get confused. Its like none of you have lived in Pakistan over the past 10 years.
Its Pakistan. Its gas loadshedding time. So people use fire wood and stuff to keep warm as there is no gas. Also in many buildings what happens is that the gas heaters are on, the gas levels drop and the fire gets put out but it leaks gas when the level come back up.
Someone lights up or something. Hello fire.
Malik Riaz is now changed , he will not pay more , Who will be the new Umpire ?
so you guys are conveniently ignoring maladministration of PPP, just because a supporter of PTI pointed it out. If PTI or other party's supporters got no right to point out such matters, then who will make PPP fix this mess. We all know PPP supporters got no such guts. They accepted a daku their president and have a final hope in kal ka londa.
Which party do you think has guts?? MQM, PTI, PML(N), JI or JUI (F)? Zardari was not president due to PPP, it was people of Pakistan who voted PPP, as result, Zardari became president.
I know you have no guts to reveal your political orientation. It is like a gay person who is afraid of disclosing sexual orientation.
And you are advising others to cool down. Read your dirt language once again.
Aren't you ashamed of killings of 132 children, where PTI government totally failed to do anything?
And you are advising others to cool down. Read your dirt language once again.
Zardari ko daku na kahoon to kiya Robinhood kahoon? Bilawal londa nahin to kiya londiya hai. waat ghaaRho chhoro
Which party do you think has guts?? MQM, PTI, PML(N), JI or JUI (F)? Zardari was not president due to PPP, it was people of Pakistan who voted PPP, as result, Zardari became president.
I know you have no guts to reveal your political orientation. It is like a gay person who is afraid of disclosing sexual orientation.
Ki jana main kon
na main PPP da pujari
na PMLN da darbari
na mere vich PTI di beqarari
Na MQM na Qadri sa Firon
Ki Jana main kon
You better think of people's and their problem. My political orientation is not dard e sir.
Malik Riaz has also said he will establish a university in Karachi named after Altaf Hussain. Malik Riaz provided the helicopter for Bilawal at his recent massive jalsa.
You clearly don't realise how Malik Riaz made his money, and the games he plays, and his motives.
So Malik Riaz is not exactly a bad man I guess, if Billo is using his helicopter. He helps out PPP too. Good man.
Do you know who Malik Riaz thanked when he met with MQM 9-0 and decided to make University after Altaf Hussain's name - PPP's chairman Asif Ali Zardari. LOL
Of course I know who Malik Riaz and how he'd made his money. So I don't know what you are on about. It is not surprising, in fact, understandable why the irony of my post was lost on you. Now tell me if you feel an ounce of shame and embarrassment over the fact someone like Malik Riaz was the first one to announce financial assistance to Timber Town victims and the mighty Sindh government was no where to be seen? Who is stopping Sindh government from developing any goodwill amongst the general public?
You clearly don't know what your talking about.
So this is apparently your sober excuse to justify extremely poor rescue services in Karachi? Since I don't know anything, educate me that exactly how many years or decades PPP has been ruling Sindh? I don't know much about Pakistan because I'm outraged at the lack of funds being allocated to improving rescue services by those who had enjoyed long hauls in government, but you seem to know more about Pakistan because you happily take incompetency and substandard services as a norm, and feels it is not an issue worth getting enraged over and putting pressure on government? I'm sorry, I think most normal people are better off having such brain-numbing wisdom and experience.
Did you follow the Lahore fire? It doesn't take a genius to figure out the emergency response was comparatively much better than Karachi. Anarkali is a very congested area, but Lahore fire brigade did a good enough job at controlling the fire and prevented it from spreading. Poor response could've engulfed few more buildings in now time. 13 people lost their lives due to suffocation and the fact that fire happened at the entrance place. No fire exit was known to the victims, and possibly the rescue team failed to get into the building on time. Now this is an area that needs massive improvement. But just to you from blowing off, I have no reason to give Shahbaz Sharif's Lahore administration any undeserved credit.
Let's see you if you can fathom simple English, and would not throw any hyperbolic drivel to divert the focus from the main point - which is sheer incompetency and criminal negligence of of PPP led Sindh government in emergency services department which was greatly exposed during Abbas Town blast. Looks like they didn't learn any lesson and they have no reason to until they have followers who think it is perfectly okay for an incumbent government to not respond to any kind of public outrage and pressure that might force them to fix its failures.