31 US special forces killed

Re: 31 US special forces killed

come on everyone knows they are but fuel for the hellfire what else?

Only you would conder criminals and Shaheed as being the same. No these Taliban SOBs died like the filthy dogs they were, and they will burn in Jahanum where they belong. Allah SWT does not grant Januth to criminals, except in your twisted kafir mentality.

In Paris France?

No they are the lions of Islam but who are fighting the Americans but some secular traitors are afraid because they can see their master American being defeated by the lions of Islam

Well Allah SWT says in the holy Quran that whoever will enter Jannat or Jahanum is his decison alone and will be made on the day of judgement ..... except for those of "Ashr'a-e-Mubashra" ..... The Ten Suhaba whom Allah SWT granted Jannat in their lifetime

How come u know what'll happen on judgement day ?

Allah(swt) tells us clearly where these animals will end up it very obvious when the americans military forces attack the muslims and kill them the kuffar place is only fuel for the jahanam this is basic islam which even 10 year old kids know about.

“If a man kills a believer intentionally, his recompense is Hell, to abide therein (Forever): And the wrath and the curse of Allah are upon him, and a dreadful penalty is prepared for him.” (4:93)

mjkho bhai aur javed miaandad se takkar lena dangerous haI.

Murderers of men women and children are lions of Islam?

The Taliban also kill believers genius. Where will they end up?

The Koran says one should not kill INNOCENT believers. Not criminals... The Taliban are dogs who deserve to die.

Dont worry, Allah SWT supports my side... If he supported terrorists, then they wouldnt be dieing like the rats they are... :)

Sir they are dieting fighting American are dying as rats and that is why their slaves are afraid in Pakistan but their master will fail and loose and will be made a part of history

And u know that they are firm believers as u protray them as such ???

Killing innocent Men, women, children, destroying properties and infrastructure and yet they are r believers ..... u know the rules of engagement according to orders Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW ???

Don't kill Old men, don't kill women, don't kill children, don't burn down hoses or places of worship, don't destroy crop ..... go to northern Area and ask the PPL who live there how is/was life during Taliban rule

Sir these acts are done by TTP not by the lions of Afghan Taliban

one moment i quoted you evidence that prooves the american forces are fuel for the hell fire and now you jump onto a different topic?

this is not a way to discuss

first acknowledge the evidence provided is correct before going onto different topic.

U quoted a verse from holy Quran which talks about Believers ..... Now i asked u if u know they r believers such as spoken about in the Holy Quran ???? And i just mentioned the acts they commited ..... for me they r not the believers mention in the Holy Quran ..... so what's off topic about it ????

Tehrik-Taliban-Pakistan=TTP are not the same as Afghan Taliban (as u say) yet how come they chose the same name and called it a Tehrik=Movement ????

The ayah as you now acknowledged begrudgingly says anyone killing muslims such as the AMerican and NAto armed forces for them place is in jahanam, so those animals 31 of them that got shot down alhamdulilah in million dollar helicopter the ayah indicates they are now going to be fuel for hellfire.

So what is point of making opposite argument they are the kuffar the ayah talks about end of discussion.

If now you want to claim the mujahideen in afghanistan who are defending their lands and people are not muslims!!! good luck explaining that one that is so far off the radar it is ludicrous.

ALLAH grant JANNAH to true Muslims and the are lions of Islam fighting for the defense of Muslims but yes ALLAH will not grant JANNAH so secular traitors and followers of Abdullah bin Ubai the great enemy of Islam

Sir to be a believer they are some things which you accept
1 You accept ALLAH is the only GOD and their is no GOD other than him
2 you believe in all the PROPHETS and believe HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW is the last PROPHET
You believe in all the 4 books and in the Angels and on Last DAy of Judgement as Taliban do all this they are believers simple as that

Taliban also believes in murdering innocent people and using children for suicide bombing. What does that say about these animals and where does this aspect of their practice is mentioned in the Quran. please elaborate on this aspect of these "holy warriors".