- watch DDLJ, havent seen it for a couple months
- rent Alpha Bravo Charlie VCD’s and watch it, still haven’t seen it
and…?
shukran kaseeran wa mehrbani
thanks to Maulana Fazlur Rehman who gave a strike call for tomorrow
plans r:
and…?
shukran kaseeran wa mehrbani
Alpha Bravo Charlie,vcd per,mujhay chayeye,apnay goray friend ko dekhani theee ![]()
muziq.net pe hae
Thanks for the warning :p
how about listening to all Abrar albums, translating the lyrics to Urdu and then doing the tashreeh?
also, ABC is a must for any Pakistani - one of the best Pak dramas ever. if you watch the whole thing on the weekend, you won't have to find other stuff to do anyway.
First thank Maulana Fazlur Rehman :D :D
Then, put some popcorn in the microwave, switch off the lights, cuddle up with a huge cushion, and pop in the Alpha Bravo Charlie DVD. Keep a box of kleenex next to you. Come to gupshup on Monday morning and thank Nadia_H for recommending you watch this :D
Alternatively, catch up on some reading.
Re: 3 day weekend vaat 2 do?
:halo: This one was really funny!
What is it, a ritual or something to watch DDLJ every couple of months or as time permits? ![]()
samby’s & nadia’s suggestions :k: This reminds me that ABC is on my list to buy :o
Re: 3 day weekend vaat 2 do?
irem then:
irem now:
S.H.O.C.K.E.D!
ABC :k:
How about joining the maulana for one of his strikes? :halo:
dance
i say just relax...
dont watch DDLJ again! is it really worth it?
and if you watch Alpha Bravo Charlie you wont have time for anything else i guess :D
it sure is one of the BEST dramas ever. Shoaib mansoor rockks!
im not sure if many ppl remember but ABC was a sequel to Sunehrey Din, which was an equally brilliant drama. it was a light drama and not as high on emotions as ABC. one thing i think SM did wrong in ABC was not casting Saleem Sheikh. or maybe he should produce one more drama on Saleem sheikh; on what happened to him after PMA.
I´d go for Alpha Bravo Charlie. It´s excellent. :)
ABC is the best paki drama ever,, but it always leaves me soo damn depressed... Army used to be my life... It was everything i dreamt of, and then at the last minute, I just made an emotional decision and decided to go for computer science....
My worst decision to date. I think Pak Army couldv really done with a general like me :)
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
ABC is the best paki drama ever,, but it always leaves me soo damn depressed... Army used to be my life... It was everything i dreamt of, and then at the last minute, I just made an emotional decision and decided to go for computer science....
My worst decision to date. I think Pak Army couldv really done with a general like me :)
oh kaka!
that condition reflects mine almost a 95%
and yeah, i think Shoaib Mansoor made it a little too depressing. and thats why i think he should make one more lighter one with Saleem Sheikh.
wow...so many replies...thanks so much guys :) i feel ispeshul now k all of u gabe me ur suggeshunz :D
i'm watching ABC, on the 4th qist...not a bad drama :D :)
Haris & KAKA hey, dont feel like that guyz :) you know what, i used to feel like that about not opting for medicine too. u might have seen my whiny threads in C&A. lekin, doore k dhol hameshan suhanay hotay haen. be glad u're in the fieldz u chose. and hey the whole world is open to us ab jo na hua us ke peechay aanso bahanay ka fiada kakh vi nai rite? :D
Umer bhai thats what i did :-)
Crescent pooray teen din???
confettiguy is kaam kee mujhay ghar se ijazat nai milay gee waise idea bura nai hae aap ka ![]()
ds oyay Allah k banday tum abhee tak cartoon dekhte ho?
mera chota bhai bhee dekhta hae
tobbah when will u guys grow up
cartoonz se mujhay shadeed chirh hae ![]()
DK am watchin it ![]()
queer nothing in life remains the same my friend
logon k kirdaar badal jatay haen hamaray to siraf abhee khayalat badlay haen ![]()
sambrialian kya suggestion dee hay yaar
kasam se mein itni veli lagti hoon kya k abraar kee saari CD’s beth k sunon kee aur phir un ke tashreeh karoon gi??? ![]()
Nadz
im watchin it yaar
we have to have a DETAILED discussion on this drama on msn ![]()
Sehar yaar 400 kee VCD ka set hae us mein 10 CD’s haen…pretty cheap…
2GooD hala u’re welcome saayein ![]()
Haris & KAKA hey, dont feel like that guyz :) you know what, i used to feel like that about not opting for medicine too. u might have seen my whiny threads in C&A. lekin, doore k dhol hameshan suhanay hotay haen. be glad u're in the fieldz u chose. and hey the whole world is open to us ab jo na hua us ke peechay aanso bahanay ka fiada kakh vi nai rite? :D
irem,
thanks yaar :) youre right, its no use whining now, and although every now and then the passion comes back and makes me wanna cry my life out, i guess whatever happens, happens for the very best. lets hope life has the best in store...when i watch uniforms i just go wild! :( but anyway, maybe i can do better to the world with what im doing now...?
So! you mustve finished it by now. how did it go? brilliant isnt it!? oh man..it’s all coming back to me now..i wanna be in the army! ![]()
and, yes there has to be a big discussion on it now, so why not do it here on GS, so i can take part too.
did you buy the set? its not bad for 400. i have to own this too.