3 Beautiful Angels

These are my precious and beautiful daughters.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Together%201.jpg

Kaleem

[This message has been edited by Kaleem (edited June 13, 2002).]

Masha Allah... so beautiful.

Both of you are so lucky to have such beautiful little angels in your home. Don;t forget that, when you have to wake up in the middle of night to change three diapers, at the same time :~)

May Allah bless them all with happiness, intelligence and good health. Ameen

MashaAllah

OMG they r sooooooo cute!! now feel like holdin um!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Roses are red, violets are blue, god made me pretty, what happend to you?
How can I miss you, if u wont go away?

Mashallah! Kaleem, they are absolutely adorable!!!

Names in order please...?

they’re so cute, congratulations on having such adorable baby daghters.

p.s- I’ve got a feeling the daughter on the left, is gonna grow up to become very cheeky!

they are ADORABLE MASHALLAHHHHHHH

they DEFINETLY are angels MASHALLAH
may Allah(swt) bless them all wid neva endin happiness n a great long good life..ameen sum ameen..

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

~HaY JaZbA JuNoOn ToU HiMmAt Na HaAr JuStUjOo Jo KaRaY Wo ChUaY AsMaAn, MeHnAt ApNi HoGi PeHcHaAn KaBhI Na BhUlO, SaB Ki NaZrOn MaIn.. PAKISTAN KaBhI Na BhUlO, PAKISTAN HaI TuMhArA, PAKISTAN HaI HumArA~

coool kids…

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah

Waisay, Kaleem bhai.

Nazar uttar lein teenon ki. Infact do that everyday, in the morning.

OMY Mashallah they are so adorable

thanks for sharing

awwwwwww sooooooooo cute!!! mashAllah they’re adorable!!!

Life is simple until it gets complicated.

Aap ki Baytiyaan Triplets Hain???

Mashallah they are very cute and adorable thank you for sharing. :)

Thank you all so much for the kind remarks and best wishes

here are the names in order

From Right

Cashmir (oldest)
Talia
Pari (youngest)

All born one minute apart.

Kaleem

awww dat’s jus so sweet, very pretty names Mashallah jus like dem cutie patootie angels

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

suchi se, wow mashallah dat’s so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

~HaY JaZbA JuNoOn ToU HiMmAt Na HaAr JuStUjOo Jo KaRaY Wo ChUaY AsMaAn, MeHnAt ApNi HoGi PeHcHaAn KaBhI Na BhUlO, SaB Ki NaZrOn MaIn.. PAKISTAN KaBhI Na BhUlO, PAKISTAN HaI TuMhArA, PAKISTAN HaI HumArA~

awwwwwwwww…masha-Allah they all look so cute..Cashmir and Talia resemble a lot..and Pari’s smile to per to sadqay jaon

Thanks for sharing these cute little girls with us. May Allah bless them.

Mashallah they are very adorable
sooo cute :~)

Originally posted by Faisal:
** when you have to wake up in the middle of night to change three diapers, at the same time :~)

another thing
he has a suv and the back seat is occupied with 3 baby seats

at the same time would be so nice. :slight_smile: … The sequential wake calls are the killers…

and did i tell you folks that he has applied for 3 large bore guns?