3 Beautiful Angels

hai yeh bachay mujhay day do kitnay pyaray pyaray hain

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

The Heart has reasons, that reasons does not understand.
~Gracias Adiós~

u should audition them for anne geddes, wow their sooo beautiful!!

Soooooooooooooo Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee ( masha allah )

Registered & Officially
--- Pangay Baaz ---

Rude Boyz Rulez

Masha’llah

So cute

you are Blessed. Each of them is absolutely adorable Masha’Allah… just feel like picking them up and giving them a big kiss

May Allah grant them peace, wisdom and true prosperity, Insha’Allah, forever.

Verily, in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest {Quran XIII.28}

Beautiful mash'allah. God Bless them.

As my friend would say, it's good to see you've done your bit for humanity! :-D

kuchee kuchee
sweeeeeeett babies

"Live like there is no tomorrow, smile like u never cried, laugh like u will never stop, BUT die like you never eXisted".....

They are so beautiful. Must take after their mother

MashAllah. Can I hold the one on the left. pwetty pweeez

awww…they’re sooooo cute

I wanna squeeeeze their cheeks but i don wanna hurt 'em either.

Mash’Allah

… Mashallah you and your wife are very blessed souls … for you have been given one of the greatest gifts that Allah can bestow on his creation.

.. They are adorable and their names befit their nazukpan

… may they grow up to bring you and your wife many pleasures …

Please give them lots of hugs from all the guppies

“Do what you feel in your heart to be right - for you’ll be criticized
anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.”

[This message has been edited by m_isabah (edited June 14, 2002).]

Mashallah MAshallah Mashallah..

Allah in ko naik banye, hameesha khush rakhe. and Bless you..

So adorable

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

Mashallah APP lucky Hein , Allah lumbi Umer dey ,

App ko aur bhabi jaan Ko mubarik hoo

*Clean Shave Choudhry *

Absolutely adorable, Mash'Allah.

Talia looks like she is watching out for her sisters by having her hands touching her sisters. The sisterhood has already begun. May it always stay that way, Ameen.smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

Kalim bro: mashallah sooo adorable little darlings. If I am in Houston, you will have to let me baby-sit them for a day

May the Lord grant them all happiness and prosperity. Ameen.

Outlaw you are welcome to visit any time. Drop me a line when you are in town.

I think some one was asking about their feeding time… They are all on schedule i.e. we feed all three at the same time, it helps us keep our sanity

. They really are very good babies, they do not fuss much. We are really blessed. I cannot thank Allah enough for the most precious gifts of all.
yeah, also my wife who has been the rock for our family. She is a trooper, I could not have asked for anything better.

Kaleem

Mas’allah most beautiful babies ever, God bless them

Its true, Allah takes and Allah gives.

Mashallah mashallah!

After looking at such wonderful and koochie koochie kakian, i couldn’t agree more with the topic.

May Allah bless them with the best of everything. Aameen

PS: Would ju pull their cheeks for me?

Kambakht Ishq!

Mashallah they are shooooo cuteeee

May Allah bless them with every success and happiness of Deen and Duniya Ameen

God did not promise days without pain, laughter without sorrow, sun without rain but He did promise Strength for the days, comfort for the tears and Light for the way!

MashALLAH they are soooo adorable.
HOw old were they when the pic was taken?

[This message has been edited by SAJAL (edited June 17, 2002).]

Mashallah
soooooooooooooooooo cute na!
wow....they r adorable......sigh