2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

Exactly and the bhindian commentators realized it so did it not say too much…However, if it had been a Pakistani batsman getting off the hook…Ramiz Raja would have brought the roof down…

Ya ya why not. Dil bahlane ko…:smiley:

hey is asn here yet...

asn can you add me to the video link plz thanks

Haan Indian kul se abb tuk apna aur Tindulkar ka dil behlaray hain…hutta kay Ramiz Rambo ki Olaad Raja nay bhi haath bataya hai…

who was the umpire by the way?

Steve the Jamaica Mon Bucknor....Tinday ki decision ka azaala kardiya

hi guys any vidoe links???

Chegu yaar stop crying for nothing?????I know u r feeling bad but don't create a controversy when there was none

Tell your countrymen to put a stop to ten days of official mourning for TindayAalloo first and then I will stop....

well ....there cant be smoke without fire......something was definatley wrong with that decision

^exactly....I was about to say that...there was no edge....zabardasti kaa controversy...

In jatt parlance it is imperative for a controversy to occur to somehow have indians on the receiving end of a bad decision......otherwise there is no controversy....

Ok chegu yaar i will tell them to stop mourning,but first u stop crying

Did you even look at the play…and how come it was shown only once and quickly taken off and not shown again???

Oye Jatt in the box.....I've already stopped but I can still hear gasps from across the border....

As far as Tendu-Bucknor episode goes....this is not the first time Buckor has unjustly "shown the finger" to Tendu.... that is one reason I am so pissed...and what agitates me more is there was hardly any appeal...only a feeble one from Razzaq wiht no support from anybody else....everybody was getting back to business..and this Buckor guy suddenly raises his finger. This guy need to retire right now or go back to his soccer referee-ing whatever...

thats what I am askin...how come..something is wrong....

It was shown only once because there was no reason to show it multiple times…get it.

Will they open with Afridi? Will they send Razzaq at 1 down? I hope that they dont put their hopes with Afridi, if they want a solid start maybe Akmal would be the better option what do you guys think?

Should they start off with a blast(Afridi)? Or should they blast towards the end?