2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

^hahaha u r a funny one, bad habit to listen to ur neighbors

I think we can write off the 2nd Test now

Play is about to start after lunch on the 4th day of the second Test. I think there's no hope for Pakistan. A 300+ lead in the 4th innings is usually insurmountable. At best Pakistan can draw, but that's not likely given the way they collapsed in the first innings. The top, middle and lower middle order will all have to make decent contributions to save this test. Afridi is Afridi and he can never bat sensibly. Younis and Youhana have already done their bit in the first innings and it'll be too much to expect them to repeat it. Taufeeq Umer has been a dud so far and is not likely to change. Inzimam has been good, but he can only do so much and his luck seems to be running out. Asim Kamal has the credentials to stand ground but he'll need support from the other end. Kamran Akmal and Razzaq will have to be selective in their shot making unlike the first innings.

So chances are, India will go one up after tomorrow. Let's hope for a miracle again!

There was an edge, do not deny the facts people. But it is a game bad decisions are made people (Indians) need to get over them. Poor Tendulkar eh?

You tell em Mirza Sahib....I see you've made it out of the toilet...

wheres ASN man....is he gogin to come today??

Match is back on..................1 run off 1st Afridi over.

Hum to nikal aye.. jo nahi nikle un ka naa poocho.

very defensive field by Inzi.....he wants to contain the batsmen i think.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

If they didn't show the replay,then how do u know??????????????????????????/

Any audio link guys????

go to pakistanvision.com
and click on ?????? on left hand side

Dravid on 98 :clap:

Thanx Abdul

Damn Sami and his no balls...............well bowled though.

daym that single's taking loong

Younis missed one....dammit and crowd is wild like junglees

dammit :mad: younis khan first run out now this miss argh :o

Younis bhai.... aye ki kitta!