THIS IS JUST SAD!!:(
CALL THOSE SONS OF GUNS(WASIM,youhanna,saeed)for the third test!!
THIS IS JUST SAD!!:(
CALL THOSE SONS OF GUNS(WASIM,youhanna,saeed)for the third test!!
alone hayden made more than what we made in both innings… :k:
COOLDUDE...it's jsut a bad dream u'll wakeup.....don't worry.....just count to 10....1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10....ALL OUT!!!
53/9
:(:(:(
53 all out
** new record**
ONLY ONE WORD FOR PAKISTAN'S PERFORMANCE: PATHETIC.
Maybe to save further embarrasement we should cancel the last test match and call the team home .
Australia won by an innings and 198 runs in two days. Now that is what is called a rout.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
:(:(:(
Ditto
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
53 all out
** new record**
ONLY ONE WOrD FOR PAKISTAN'S PERFORMANCE: PATHETIC.
Maybe to save further embarrasement they should cancel the last test match and call the team home .
Ditto x2.....better yet hand over their share of match fee to the aussies as well....cause they sure as hell don't deserve it....
well biggest test defeat for Pakistan ever!
Khair what can we hope for!
its bad luck throughout the match!
I think bowling is pretty much fine ... saqlain shoaib Razzaq all bowled well...
Its the batting we need to sort out!
Man ! This is really sad! I hope Pak team 'll bounce back in last test !
*Originally posted by saby: *
well biggest test defeat for Pakistan ever!
Khair what can we hope for!
its bad luck throughout the match!
I think bowling is pretty much fine ... saqlain shoaib Razzaq all bowled well...
Its the batting we need to sort out!
agreed....not to forget we are missing our four star players...
yara i think what Pakistan team lacks is Consistency!
Well these same guys batted well in colombo?
and here they just threw everything out of window !!
this is SAD!!
and i hope they do thmeselves some justice in last test!
Dude, This is the End of World!
why r u all so pissed...chill
WE MADE ONE RECORD IN THE FIRST INNINGS N BROKE IT IN THE SECOND BY SETTING A BETTER ONE......
*Originally posted by saby: *
yara i think what Pakistan team lacks is Consistency!
Well these same guys batted well in colombo?
and here they just threw everything out of window !!
this is SAD!!
and i hope they do thmeselves some justice in last test!
don't need any consolation win or justice....we lost the series that's all wut matters....
Maybe we should cancel all other series with such good teams and start playing Bangladesh so as we can get to the top from the bottom again....where the hell is that talent which we talk about we've in pakistan....
Pakistan captain Waqar Younis advised his team to "forget this match as fast as they can" after losing by an innings and 198 runs in the second Test against Australia at Sharjah.
Yeah, wouldn't it be better that the team forgets Mr. Waqar Younis as the captain "as fast as they can" to spare us all the agony!!! Damn, Pakistani team ko kis ke nazar lagayee hai. My heart is crying!!
I didn't follow the match, but read the score cards just now. Several people have already given their heartiest reaction on the sad state of affairs, so its not worth repeating, but if you just step back for a second and think about it, this is also kinda amusing. Pakistan team has always been cited as one of the most unpredictable of the lot. In the first test match, they gave such a good fight, that even when they lost, most people said "well done, guys". But in this match, they sunk to their worst reputation of just hanging in the towel and losing the nerve. The performance was so bad that we can't even analyze their performance and pin point what went wrong. EVERYthing was wrong. Most of all, the attitude.
I wouldn't go so far as to suggest that the third match should be cancelled. I believe, the team should be made to suffer the agony of another two innings against the Aussies and whatever humilation Aussies can heap on them. Realistically, I don't think the team can bounce back from such a rout, but I really doubt they can do any worse.
And then, it should be a time to reflect on how things can be fixed. With such a talented bunch of players available, how can we give such a sorry performance. We really do need a healthy mix of experience and raw talent. This team, it seems, is badly skewed in the balance.
what a ****ed up performance by Paki, chalo aik dafa hota hai, lekin once again out in the fifies, well if they pay on like this to mere khayal me they should be stripped off of their test status
aisa lagta hai ke ye log kabhi cricket khele hi nahin, coz the wicket in SHJ is paradise for batsmen, i had seen the match and i didnt think that the bowling was so great that a team like Pakistan can get out at a score of 53...
Allah hi malik hai apni team ka!!!!!!!
Rab rakha!!!
This is BLACK COMEDY!!
...entertianment through pain!... Pakitsan team nay dil toor deya
Dil he nahi, 3 record bhe toreen hain, aur woh bhe 2 din me. DAMN