Re: 2nd Test: India v Pakistan at Kolkata - Nov 30-Dec
Re: 2nd Test: India v Pakistan at Kolkata - Nov 30-Dec 4, 2
and the decline in our cricket continues.... there will be another change of board, selectors and team players...and another process of team building will start...
we should already look forward to Zim tour, atleast pak will be able to beat them 4-1 and claim a series win. sigh!
this is the weakest Pakistan side that has ever toured india. i can't understand why we keep giving chances to test discards like sami. what can go wrong if you bring in a new young fast bowler. our team and leadership is just a reflection of what has been happening in the country.we will never change. talent from all other fields of life has been drained out of the country for years ,just because there is no reward for merit.
I'm very much dissapointed the way Pakistan has performed in India, but still I believe we need to give them some chances. Let's wait for another 1-2 Series. Phir let us judge.
One word !!!! Disappointment :(
Re: 2nd Test: India v Pakistan at Kolkata - Nov 30-Dec 4, 2007
Arun Lal..I hate his butler english...Man I can not bear him anymore.
delete him
Man of the day : Akmal ![]()
Dud of the day: Wasim Jaffer
I 'm not surprised since Pakistan is playing with just one fit bowler. On a dead pitch (at least for quick bowlers) with one spinner, playing with one fit quickie... Pakistan lost this match before it started.
And who is that? ![]()
One word !!!! Disappointment :(
Don't write off the pakis already..........................Its just that the Indians are much tougher, Hav'nt seen such a strong and in-form batting line up since a long time......even the bench(Yuvi, Sreesant, Rp singh) is strong.....woh alag baat hai ke Australia mein jaa kar kya hoga !!
Innings defeat coming up, mark my words.
Marked !!
I wouldn't count on it. India already has 352 runs, with Laxman, Dhoni still to come. Pakistan bowling doesn't look likely to get India out twice. Therefore, an innings defeat is highly unlikely.
Who is talking about getting India out? They will just keep piling runs till around 600 then put Pakistan to bat and chances are our batting will score 250, then 350 or less. Unless miraculously they lose 7 wickets in 30 runs (375 total) and our batting scores 300+.... what do you say?
gharat ho shoaibiee, last time i pitch my weight behind you
on the other hand, atleast wasim jaffar apna admi hai, koi baat nahi. 30 aur run dai detay takey team mai jagah cement ho jati.
Here we go. The match has lost interest on first day! Unless we see some surprising developments tomorrow it is a waste of time
There will be no surprises. Team moral is always represented on the field. Right now we lack in all 3 depts. so we will not win. Simple!
I was talking about Pakistan losing by an innings.
^ the last time we looked out for a fellow Muslim we came back and won the test match, overcoming a first day hattrick.
dont be so negative ehsan bhai
^ the last time we looked out for a fellow Muslim we came back and won the test match, overcoming a first day hattrick.
dont be so negative ehsan bhai
Everyday isn't ID or Diwali................Mark my words !