Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30
Ameen!
Ameen!
My oh my. what do we got here. I seriously lost interest in the qf tomorrow and the one on Saturday thinking about the game next Wednesday! It's gonna be one for the ages as Pakistan will win Inshallah!!!!
This match will leave one nation crying for many years to come, and I hope it’s hope India:D. Go Pakistan, take 2007 T20 Final revenge and crush India in India ![]()
Pakistan Zindabad! ![]()
Pakistan vs India :no: Jis cheez ka darr tha, wahi hua aakhir :no:
I will try and get a day off work on Wednesday. My heart is already beating faster...I can't wait. I really really want Pak to win this watch. I wonder how many people will get heart attack on wednesday? God! This excitment is already killing me....I don't know how players will cope with the pressure!
India batting is quite strong while our bowling is our key. If we win toss and bat first, we must make 270+. Seeing the form Indian batting line-up is in, anything less than this will be really hard to defend:(. Our batsmen have to bat good, we need a good opening partnership. Indian bowling is not as good as ours, so we must take advantage of this and score as much as we can....
I decided to take last week of March off about 10 days ago and man that turned out to be good decision.
Yes right, & if Pakistan team would really want to win, then nothing could stop them from it ![]()
You all better start praying extra nawafil with your namazeiN. And bribe Allah (swt) too.
There's too many days till the next match. 3-4 days would have been enough.
You all better start praying extra nawafil with your namazeiN. And bribe Allah (swt) too.
There's too many days till the next match. 3-4 days would have been enough.
That adds to the tension. I just hope we all have enough nails left by the time match starts! :D
The way this thread is progressing, seems by the time on 30th March when this match would be over, this thread would reach the maximum number of posts any Cricketnama thread would have had
I was just discussing that with ehsan bhai earlier. We had a record of around 3200+ posts for India Pakistan test match in Bangalore (if i am not wrong) but that would be amazing if we break that one.. and by the time its prpgressing, we all are on our way!!! lol
Seriously, I don’t know how I will be able to sleep till Wednesday. This is killing me, I CAN’T wait. I just want Pakistan to beat India, that’s it. This victory to me will be equivalent to 10 World Cups victories!
I just want PAKISTAN crushing India in India on Wednesday…Please!!! Go Pakistan ![]()
I want Misbah to give it back to them in full payment. But then again, hopefully our openers can do that job.
Anyone know when Pakistan will arrive in India and whether the team is in Pakistan at the moment or are they staying in SL or Bangla?
PAKISTAN TEAM PLEASE! Just beat India in this coming match. That’s all I want from you. And I promise you, I WILL not criticise you for atleast next 20 years, no matter what you guys do…
Go Pakistan!
…we just want you to beat India somehow! even by 1 run or 1 wicket, just do it! plz. ![]()
Anyone know when Pakistan will arrive in India and whether the team is in Pakistan at the moment or are they staying in SL or Bangla?
just saw on news that pakistan team is gonna reach india tomorrow!
I don’t think they are currently in Pakistan :khums:
O yaar we all want a close match but certainly not THAT close ![]()
I just want a VICTORY!!!! No matter how it comes. I seriously can't wait. It seems like my life has stopped....:( GOD, when will Wednesday come? And how will I be feeling on Wed evening? I just want this one victory from pak team, that's it.