2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30

Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30

hosla bhai hosla! This, too, shall pass! abhi bara time hai.....

Frankly even if this team loses i wouldnt complain much, they have already done a lot better than what was expected of them, they have Chappelled aussies and if they win that will be a great achievement, as good as winning the WC.

hear hear! :k:

My hands are shaking, heart is beating at twice the usual rate, I am finding it to difficlut to post on GS right now…what will happen to by Wednesday? I will have lost half my weight by then :rotfl:…this tension is a killer!

I was going to say the same :cb:

Grrrrr! Keep this excitement for 30th March :stuck_out_tongue:

shabash pani pio aur koi depressing see movie dekho!

Will be cheering for pakistan all the way!!!

InsAllah Pakistan will bring home the cup :)

Start praying heartily for Pakistan's win! :D

Lol!

PAKISTAN TEAM!!!!!!! Meri Jaaan...Today I am asking for just one victory!!!! I won't ask for anything more....

SIR KAMRAN AKMAL, plz plz plz don't drop any catches (and score a 50 in 40 balls plz :D)....Tumhe meri kasam....or else am gona committ suicide...

:jhanda: :slight_smile: …Just another match…hmmmmmmm

PS: I think…Pakistan will lock India up…spinning web squeezing & routing them…just my instinct… :jhanda: :slight_smile:

Even I get a feeling, this time we will cruise to the FINAL, InshAllah....It will be our day....

India had their day on T20 Final in 2007, Now it will be our time to take to streets on Wed Evening, screaming nd waving pak flag everywhere with joys and celebrations :)....

:insh:

That is if the server is not dead during game, where is Azkar when you need him :help:

Yes…yes…I forgot to say…InshAllah… :slight_smile:

My mum has already started to pray nafl-e-hajat lol

Hosla ker meri jaan.

I am an urdent cricket fan, i couldnt even sleep well night before QFs but at the end its a game.

On a serious note, the team who will be able to handle the pressure well, will be the team who will win this historic match. If we, the fans, who are already nervous and excited even though there is nearly one week left, just imagine what the players will be go through in front of a packed stadium!

Its being shown here in theatres too (Dallas).

Semi Final**
If a Semi-Final is tied, the teams shall compete in a one over per side eliminator to determine which team progresses to the final.

If following a tie, weather conditions prevent the one over eliminator from being completed, or if the match is a no result, then the team that finished in the higher position in the Group stage shall proceed to the final.