Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30
Lo karlo gal, maiN nay to signature change karney ki campaign shroo ki aur aap nay maafi bhi maang li, :D
Yaar har ka ghussa kisi aur pay kuo utaru. Us ki marze jo likhna he likhe apni signature pe :) on a side note, Sri Lanka jeet jaye...bas yahi dua hay ab!
I know you are all gona shoot me for this but did you guys not find anything shady about Misbah and Younis? Both dropped Sachin's catch and clearly blocked soooo many balls which obviously piled up runs and rest of the batsmen collapsed because of the pressure to chase those runs
And Misbah start TRYING to hit when Afridi left, Did he want all the limelight himself today :(
Sorry I am still in shock and all these question coming into my mind
have a glass of thandi lassi. Nothing of the sort.
lol!! I am feeling it a bit more because I live on Ilford Lane (typical desi area) And I can hear all the indians celebrating, The traffic is absolutely jammed for past an hour or so :(
Misbah and Younus were very disappointing today, its time to groom new talent now. Misbah and Younus cannot play much longer. Get some new batsmen and gradually rebuild the middle order.
lol!! I am feeling it a bit more because I live on Ilford Lane (typical desi area) And I can hear all the indians celebrating, The traffic is absolutely jammed for past an hour or so :(
Its about 1am here and streets are jammed here in India as well. cops are letting people break all the public decency and consideration laws tonight :D
Pakistan did very well in this tournament, even today's defeat is not one sided, they tried their level best to win the game, except 2, many players are not much experienced, so Next will sure pakistan will win, they have a very nice bowling attack,
I know you are all gona shoot me for this but did you guys not find anything shady about Misbah and Younis? Both dropped Sachin's catch and clearly blocked soooo many balls which obviously piled up runs and rest of the batsmen collapsed because of the pressure to chase those runs
And Misbah start TRYING to hit when Afridi left, Did he want all the limelight himself today :(
Sorry I am still in shock and all these question coming into my mind
Nothing of the sort... at most I might say the two of them weren't able to cope with the pressure of the game today - although, I'm personally more inclined to just dismiss their poor performance while noting my strong disappointment. Misbah has performed reasonably well throughout the tournament, and Younis hasn't been in the greatest of form for a while now.
Its about 1am here and streets are jammed here in India as well. cops are letting people break all the public decency and consideration laws tonight :D
Mega disappointing.. watching Misbah was causing me to lose the will to live but I wouldn’t blame any of them - can only imagine how immense the pressure on them all was. Considering that I think they all did really well and exceeded expectations. Afridi
Don’t get why that powerplay wasnt taken earlier though