Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v Australia - May 14, 10
I think a Pakistani win would discredit T20 (which would be good, if you ask me!). It would be an even greater fluke than last year and strengthen the view that T20 makes cricket a casino.
daish ki izat se khilwar ufff:hehe:
If anyone has any streaming link to the match, please pm me, i will be very thankful. Also, if there is a place where i can buy it from, please let me know. I am hesitant about using the free websites due to viruses/malwares etc.
I expect aussies to trash us with their batters then with pace but hope against hope they Afridi's "Boys" put up a fighting effort.
Otherwise an all "Frangi" final is the writing on the wall
I thought you weren't watching matches ?
Head says Australia, heart says Paksitan.
Hey I will let my heart rule my head on this issue.
Head says Australia, heart says Paksitan.
Hey I will let my heart rule my head on this issue.
dil ka kya kareen saahib :)
ya phir
is main dil ka keya qasoor :)
Weather is becoming good. Hope match will not be affected
Australia squad MJ Clarke, DT Christian, BJ Haddin†, RJ Harris, NM Hauritz, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, MG Johnson, DP Nannes, TD Paine†, SPD Smith, SW Tait, DA Warner, SR Watson, CL White
Pakistan squad Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Fawad Alam, Hammad Azam, Kamran Akmal†, Khalid Latif, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Aamer, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Salman Butt, Umar Akmal
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! ![]()
You can’t do that!!!
The last one that you couldn’t watch live…(hint) ![]()
A heavy rain can save Pakistani team from thrashing.
How so?
A heavy rain can save Pakistani team from thrashing.
if match is abandoned then aussies will go directly to final .
^ and wat sort of logic is dat?
coz they won more matches than us ![]()
guys guys just chill match hasn't even started and you guys are making predictions...remember our team can be very unpredictable...lets start off with a positive outlook and hope for the best...inshallah hum hain pakistani hum to jeetangay haan jeetaingay!!!
its raining…there in St lucia
if the match gets abandoned than Aus goes through the semis according to the ****ty rules of ICC ![]()
dats pathetic.. ![]()
yeah indeed yaar
I think a minimum of 5 overs for each team should be possible today and than induct D/L method...