2nd ODI Pakistan vs India

Re: 2nd ODI Pakistan vs India

Aussies are certainly a better balanced team than India and their bowlers are worthy of playing for our batsmen.

correct. both bowling performances, except Irfan, were below standards. So better betting prevailed. It'd have been even worse for Pak if Sehwag hadn't been out to a fluke through hitting the stumps

First thing is that No one talked about you.. it was intech who crawled and I was talking about him and NOT you.

Second, it was a response to one of his comments that **he **started so better teach him first instead of showing your tiranga and Ashok Chakraa :slight_smile:

Third, whatever comments I put, were to support my team and were in response to the indians here who were posting the similar and I aint ashamed of anything even if it went against my team… stop having fantasies about crawling and stuff Aejaj bhai :flower1:

:clap:

^ Maihu_don what happened, why such a scary avatar? :)

No Offence Mahiu_Don Bhai,

Lekin Ehsan Bhai,

Surat hi aisi hai Mahiu Bhai ki:D

:bukbuk: he tempted fate and faced chucker w.o helmet!

PS. how about this for offending both in one go! Dubya is beginning to influence me!

lagta hai Shoaib’s bouncer really rankles with a few people, not only Tendulkar. :omg:

array…why have you assumed “chucker” automatically means shoaib? :hehe:

So which other bowler has Bedi and Gavaskar called now, Umar Gul, Asif, Rana, Danish kaneria, razzaq, Afridi or Malik. Is anyother bowler left. Oh wait none of them have hit Tendulkar on his helmet and shook his confidence, so I guess it must be Shoaib. :hehe:

at times when they can bat, they are playing against the fastest attack of the world…

and when they can’t play, it is because they are facing chuckers :hehe:

After getting hit, batsmen and coach dimaaghi taawazun kho beTh-teY haiN :hmmm:

Can’t we assume that he is referring to Shoaib specially after Chappel, Bedi and Gavaskar calling him a chucker. Who else is left? The Government officials:cb: ???

lol i didn’t know chuckers must be exclusively pakistani. there are chuckers all over the world on many different teams, so let us give pakistan some credit!

anyway, j/k…good luck to both teams and also to “chucker” bhai and his ankle.

true... for example... Chuck Bhajan Singh
Flint Chuck Off
Brat Chuck Lee :D

any relation to Chuck Noris? :D

All I care is about Pakis... Chuck dey Phatte! and InshaAllah they will.

i am watching ind pak serise ........

Maihu Bhai,

Sincere apologies for misspelling your nick, not once but twice, sorry:hugz: didnt mean too.

aejaz bhai itne pyaarse kahe rahe ho to :hugz: