Re: 2nd ODI Pakistan vs India
im with ehsan bhai :k:
congrats indians!
im with ehsan bhai :k:
congrats indians!
opportunity created & well capitalized by India… :k: Congrats to fellow Indian guppies.
this was kinda expected that Pak would go complacent sooner or later and today twas complacency abound! a 7wicket loss (!!) serves them right.
Well done India :k: well played ![]()
Pakistan lost the game
4 runouts :o and then bad bowling on part of Rana Naveed, I wonder nower days is Sami his chef kiya, he needs to get his act together. Umergul dont want to say anything too early, only bowled bad in two games ![]()
and Master Inzi, some days its good captaincy and some day
like stock market yaar Inzi wake up!!! the way in whole sale pakistan used the bowler itself reflect the mindset and bad captaincy
I hope they will learn something and bounce back in the next game and play better cricket overall ![]()
this goes to show how much of a liability the indian bowling attack is to the team. on a day when the bowlers get lucky and don't completely screw up, winning looks like a walk in the park. these guys have ruined it for the team so many times, it's nice to finally see a great indian batting performance actually resulting in a win instead of going to waste.
don’t be so harsh on them … they r not worse than Pakistan … in 1st ODI it was more the Batting that won the match for Pakistan and as Babloo said in the press conference today that they (bowlers) have to stand up to be counting coz conceeding 600 runs in a little over 93 overs in space of 2 ODIs is nothing to be proud of or to be called a good bowling line up
Nicely done, India!
Dear Pakistani team,
the only time in my life when I stayed up to watch you play, YOU
Disappointing performance by our team (esp Inzamam), right after the toss when Inzi decided to bat, there were comments from Cricbuzz that pitch will help bowlers first and then will go dead, who in the world will be so stupid to bat on that pitch? Answer: Inzamam.
It was a batting paradise, so I won't criticize our bowlers much, even Indian bowlers didn't get wickets due to their 'bowling' but it was stupidity of our batsmen to play idiotic shots or run-outs. Anyway, kudos to Indian captain and team for winning the game, congrats to Indian guppies!
Pakistani side underestimated the Indian bowlers. They didn't have pace but they their line and length was very good.
The new kid Seera-something has a beautiful bowling action. He has potential.
^ again, nothing special from the bowlers, batsmen were handling them quite nicely until they decided to 'attack' the bowler via bad shot selection.
I watched the whole Pakistani innings, except for first few overs by Pathan, indian bowling was crap. Even when the wickets were being handed over by Pakis, they were bowling down the leg side or full tosses. So was Paki bowling, Rana bowled too short, may be thought he has become Shoaib Akhtar. Gul and Arshad khan are prettyordinary bowlers.
Captain1 & Iconoclast,
Indian bowling was very good, from the first delivery which sent the Pakistani opener to the dressing room. They may not have pace but they have great control of line and lenth.
Pakistanis lost becuase of their arrogance and Pakistani supporters don't want to admit that.
India have now won their last ten matches while chasing a target. This represents a complete reversal in fortunes, where in the ten matches prior to this sequence, India lost nine times while batting second. Click here for a summary of India’s results in ODIs in the last 20 matches.
Excellent statistics!
Big deal - all it proves is that we have the best batting line up which everyone knows.
If our bowling doesn’t screw up we win. If they screw up we don’t.
In other words we have to devise game strategy taking into account our weakness. And ‘game strategy’ in our case simply means bowling strategy.
For example, Zaheer and Agarkar simply do not have the pep to trouble even mediore batsmen. Except Kumble and Irfan, the rest of them are quite frankly not too different from utility bowlers such as Sehwag and Tendulkar.
So they have to focus on good length on the middle kind of balls instead of trying to generate short pitched bounce without the pace to go with it. Without that pace, their short pitched and leg veering ones simply come up nicely for the batsman to hit without troubling themselves too much.
^ Itna gharoor acha nahi hota haiy bhai. Your batting lineup failed twice when it mattered most during the test series.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^ agreed. If we don't sing our team's greatness who else does.
thank god you are still alive..i thought you might have passed away after india won the match…
we all are here still supporting our Team ![]()
where were you when India lost last two time
???
Intech Bhai may have been busy,
But I was here all night long with the Tiranga, so stop picking on him, waise AQ Bhai, agar aap ke comments jou 2nd ODI ke darmiyan the main yahan pesh karun, you are definitely gonna crawl under a rock.
Tou Bhai Jaan, lets accept it as a game we win some you win some , we lose some you lose some.
Simple thing, and even than if you wanna cross the limits of sportsmanship and be a spoil sport, Hell I can play that game too, provided Ehsan Bhai, Saby Bhai and Faisal Bhai, dont let you have the advantage of being a Pakistani.
Aejaz
Australians ne khud kashi kar lee kia?
phenki maarni hay to maar, lekin thora halka rakh