Re: 2nd ODI: Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi - Oct 31, 2010
Yaar...aaj kay match nay tou saare haare hue matchon ki kasar nikaal di hai...lol
Haan yaar maza agaya 10 sixes dekh kr
Razzaq Rocks ![]()
Razzaq will always be in my all-time Pak One-Day XI
I will try to save today's Razzaq's winning innings videos on my comp... :)
Match highlights:
http://insidecricketblog.blogspot.com/2010/10/flash-link-01.html
WOW yaar…I missed the whole game after Younis’s wicket fell…too busy today…but kept on thinking…Pakistan team ka kiya hoa hoga…
What a wonderful surprise…mashallah…
Anxiously waiting for highlights now!!
Razzi is becoming a savior these days…from the time he butchered English attack in that ODI that Pak won in England…
OMG Razzaq nay aaj dil khush kar diya!!!
Whata game it was, I followed the game in bits and pieces starting when Pakistan was down 3 wickets already, then again when Pakistan was 5 wickets down I still had hopes. In the end when Razzaq was crease my hope was alive and Mashallah he won the game for us :k: He has done it in past and he has done in recent past and today too, what sensible hitting ![]()
With batting liking this (even in 20% of the matches) his fielding and bowling sins can be forgiven. Pakistan just need to make sure he gets in battings with about ten overs to go...
Razzaq 109 off 72 balls*
^ great inning, treat to watch :k:
Great Innings Razzak ! You fought for your career and life. Well done Pakistan
Waleed you rock brother
Me
Although couldn’t watch the match but the most happiest thing was Abdul Razzaq outclass batting. You have seen my comments on many occasion to promote his batting order but they are not doing
. So today once again he has shown his batting and he must be included in Test Team with batting order 4 or 5
as new comers are unable to prove their talent.
Boom Boom Abdul Razzaq ![]()
Smart Stats (cricinfo) Thanks my IT department to allow cricinfo.com ![]()
Only 1 word for him
Respect
Razzaq
Amazing innings by Razzakk.. unbelievable!!
We all still know that this was very improbable and 9 out of 10 times pak wudve folded for 200-225 but thats not wht its about.. not today..this was a fantastic innings… he did not give up.. kept going.. one of the finest ODI innings by a pak batter in recent times..
Bravo Razzak !!
Abdul Razzaq
Razzaq Rocks Brother ![]()
Yeah man that was one hell of a innings by Razzaq
Single Handedly Took Pakistan beyond the finishing line
Imagine if Ukmal,afridi and Razzaq are all consistent and continue what they are supposed to do our team can really be dangerous. These guys can destroy any bowling attacks
what a great innings by Razzler. I almost went to sleep when Afridi got out. I'm glad I didn't.
With all the due respect to Razaq our team have done everything right to loose the match... it was single handed-victory approach of Razaq which we are enjoying now, remember he cannot perform in same way in every match... there are other players in the team who are of the idea that if they perform then they'll be thrown out of team... at the score of 100 we had lost 4/5 wickets and were all set to loose the match easily...