26th Match, 2nd Semi Final: Aus vs Ind at Durban, Sat. Sep 22nd

Re: 26th Match, 2nd Semi Final: Aus vs Ind at Durban, Sat. Sep 22nd

Me too, but then I have this feeling most of the times :).

I was expecting at least one minnow to squeeze into the semi-finals given the Twenty20 format. Surprisingly, minnows fared better in the ODI World Cup.

Painfull - ? :rotfl:
You are wrong again - why would I feel painfull?

I am still here and happy as ever.:aejaz:

Weren’t you told something similar last time?

You even stated that Sri Lankan was one of my favourite teams.

Did you suffer or possibly may still be suffering from the pain from the World Cup in West Indies.

I sincerely hope that the Jokers win the final and if they lose than it could be very very very very very very very very painfull and may leave its after affects…

On a serious note - did you enjoy this game or not and what did you think of Yuvraj batting?

OK.

so who is next?

Sorry, come again. Are you blind, bhai sahab? Can't you see the two semi-minnows playing the finals?

Bahut excited nazar aa rahe ho.
btw, I was in LA just last weekend....in Santa Monica.

Excited to hoon...India-Pakistan aur world cup ka final, once in a millennium mauka hai ye..