Venue: Kingsmead, Duban
Date: Saturday, September 22nd 2007
Time:
18:00 Local
16:00 GMT
21:00 PST
17:00 UK Time
21:30 IST
Today India played well against SA, let’s see if they can keep the momentum going
Venue: Kingsmead, Duban
Date: Saturday, September 22nd 2007
Time:
18:00 Local
16:00 GMT
21:00 PST
17:00 UK Time
21:30 IST
Today India played well against SA, let’s see if they can keep the momentum going
Re: 26th Match, 2nd Semi Final: Aus vs Ind at Durban, Sat. Sep 22nd
After opening the threads for both the SF … U wanna open the thread for the Final too ??? ![]()
yaar aur koi kaam nahi apko
whats wrong bhai^
dont stress
21:30 IST 00:00 EST
This cannot be right. No way. India is not 21:30 hrs ahead of Eastern time(US).
Please correct the timings.
Nikka jee Eastern time is noon 12:00 not mid-night i.e. it is 4 hours behind GMT
every time there is a new match thread, first 10 posts are always about the TIME KHAP, koi GMT, IST to koi EST laga hoa hai.
I think we should open a separate thread for just TIMINGS of all matches, jis mai siraf TIME discuss karaiN ham sab.
Don’t stress yourself as said above
… Nai mujay aur koi kaam nai ![]()
Nikka jee Eastern time is noon 12:00 not mid-night i.e. it is 4 hours behind GMT
Thanks for the correction
My team for final:
Sehwag
Gambhir
Uthappa
Yuvraj
Rohit
Dhoni
Irfan
Joginder/Yousuf Pathan (Weaklink)
Harbhajan
RP Singh
SreeSanth(Weaklink)
If India can win this game, they are favorites to lift the cup. Forget their loss against Zim and Pakistan, Australia in clutch games are completely different and ruthless.
^^ its always hard to say if they come out wid PAK in Final , cause both teams wil have the same pressure of Final Cup.
SreeSanth(Weaklink)
Glad we are now on the same page on Sreesanth.
Honestly though, I don't hate Sreesanth that much. I like his run-up to the wicket, his action is nice and he has the ability to bowl some real good deliveries.
But he carries too much baggage in terms of emotions - which I think almost always prevents him from getting into any sort of nice bowling rhythm for an extended time.
After being castigated by one and all for the Vaughan incident, I thought he would have learnt his lesson...but he still does not seem to get it (going by his body language in the last 2 matches). He is a good candidate for mental therapy.
Glad we are now on the same page on Sreesanth.
Honestly though, I don't hate Sreesanth that much. I like his run-up to the wicket, his action is nice and he has the ability to bowl some real good deliveries.
But he carries too much baggage in terms of emotions - which I think almost always prevents him from getting into any sort of nice bowling rhythm for an extended time.
After being castigated by one and all for the Vaughan incident, I thought he would have learnt his lesson...but he still does not seem to get it (going by his body language in the last 2 matches). He is a good candidate for mental therapy.
I think he is young and fool. With experience and age he will improve. His problem is that he tries to do too much.I hope he understand his limitations and works with in it. if he does this and control his emotions he can be good asset to team. He is definitly not Agarkar who refuses to learn.
He is definitly not Agarkar who refuses to learn.
Agarkar is whole different ball game.
After 8 years in the International scene, do we still expect him to learn.
Forget about his bowling, it amazes me that he hardly contributes anything with the bat these days (given that he is supposedly an all-rounder with a Test century). Even Kumble/Zaheer etc score sometimes, but Agarkar is practically useless with the bat.
i watched sreesanth, maybe i missed it, but i thought he had his emotions under control. no stupid unneeded stares and all that business.
and i think we stopped considering Agarkar as an all rounder a long time ago, dont always listen to what commentators say...
I think Aussies gonna win this match, but I want to see a Pakistan India final.
EST is 5 hours behind Asif bhai
I'll be rooting for India. Nothing tops an Pak-India worldcup final!!!!
That would be the best!
i can never root for india. i hope they lose.