Re: 24 year old Lahori man marries a 30 year old texan woman
kahi say jalnay ki boo aa rahi hai....what's a big deal here?
O chadeen yaar…Pakistan wich tuaday jaisay Musulman waday honday nai…Unna de Musulman se behtar inna de Kafiran ache ne…
^^
In Punjabi: aab tenu samajh ayee.:)
In Pushto: Uss poyay shuay.
In Urdu: aab samajh ayee.
In Persian: alay fameedee.
So..why is this worth posting?
There's nothing "wrong" or "immature" about people who meet their spouses online.
:nono:
It should be: Hoonh tenu smajh ayee aee oye.!!! ![]()
Oh damn , I find punjabi quite difficult, thanks for the correction. :)
I'm amazed to read all the comments here...just cuz a poor guy married a gori woman.....wats so wrong about it......get a life u jealous idiots
Kisi ne sahi kaha hai...apney paki log na to khush reh saktey hain aur na he kisi ko khush deakh saktey hain.....
why is this news worthy of being published?
punjabi ki watt mar di hai yar tu ney... ehsan bhai is ki bhi islah kar den plz
oh c'mon people, get over it. not everyone is a green card digger sheesh.
but i do hope and pray that this marriage lasts longer and they stay happy forever. insh'Allah and Ameen. She's not bad looking either, i think if he didn't look scared and was a bit dressed up, they'd both look nice together. They took the pic at the wrong time :)
as long as your hoof is not out, we are good.
my god some of u are just absolutely downright mean and immature..
guys...there is no jealousy here.
and relationships that start on internet can survive..we have a number of examples here on gupshup as well.
The thing that I find interesting is that her family does not know about her getting married to a moozlim pakistani guy in Pakistan for one.
secondly the dude is in Pakistan and younger, so the amount of exposure both have had is very diff. had he been in US for a few years it may have been a diff thing.
We know zero about his prsonality, views etc. and when all is said and done, the differences of lifestyles are seen, unless the person can handle it, it would be a cause for huge issues.
so while I wish the best to the couple, I think they have a tough road ahead, and once reality sets in and the exoticness (plus maybe eroticness) of it is old, then one would see whether this is a solid strng relationship based on a good foundation and can last or not.
I had said the same about that princess and Marine and was told this or that. well guess what..she left the geezer.
yeah but to call her ugly or him kameena..thats mean ![]()
You are 100% right!!!!!
yeah he should be called ugly and she should be called kameeni...
j/k.. those remarks are a little off, I agree
Why everyone is so serious about their age differece. Its not that much. i mean practically a 24 yrs old should be pretty close to a 30 yrs old in terms of maturity level.
well if he is a 24 year old desi man who has bsically lived all his life in pakistan. In general he would be at a very diff level than a 30 year old american man let alone a woman (aren’t u lot supposed to be more mature then men anyways?)
age is not a big issue otherwise though.. I have a yankistani pal married to a yankistani girl who is 6 yrs older than him and they have now been married for 11 years…
wow!!! a poor pakistani cant marry a gori ![]()
I still dont get why this is news ![]()
The choices for Pakis are very limited…