Re: 24 year old Lahori man marries a 30 year old texan woman
she looks like she could have adopted amir.
mama all desi's get jealous when someone marries out.
now brother amir is going to learn some new moves.
dun be jealous ppl…perhaps someday some gori will fall for ur charm too…dun give up there is still hope for u guys :halo: … lol…
removed....no insults or racist comments please
You know what his catch phrase on the chat was?
"Madam, I have love with you"
^ ![]()
lol@ the responses.... hahaha
yea does seem like he has conquered the world and lol at the speculations as to how the chat would have taken place.
** You me... green card... love... ok? **
:-D
I know a 22 yr ol med student paki from lahore married a 40 yr old gouri:/
so no biggy
p.s. congrats on greencard
A friend of mine in the college days who was about 21 at the time married a 36 year old. It wasn't even for a green card. He was just piss scared of saying NO to her. I think the marriage lasted about a couple of weeks before he left the state.
tsk tsk tsk @ the replies.
Anyway, Allah mubarak karay jori.
HAHAHA!!!
Femme, is aurat ki agar koi shareef, seedhi saadhi, ghareeb si larki bahu hoti, to yeh kia kehti?
u just can't win can you.. saasu maaN looks so understanding and accepting yet she gets these taaanay?
Had she been the zaalim samaaaj in this affiar, y'all would be lecturing her on diversity and putting her son's happiness before her ego etc etc..
U know I never could understand the maturity level of people who fall in love by chatting on the internet. Its kind of a cultural shock that she is older than him but nothing wrong with it though he does look in diapers compared to her. Bechara sharam se pani pani ho raha hai..
They could also be paying her handsomely to get the precious lad to USA though ... nothing new. Kal us ke bhai ke sath shaadi ho jai gi
OK, maybe love is too strong a word…So how do you feel about people who develop an affection for someone over the net? Purely based on intellect…
And what order of hoor paree's do you represent?
Purely based on words not reality .... hey its all rosy till you get on with life.
Oye Lajjo , chor amreeka noo, ithay aa! musalman wich, pakistan.
why and how he is kameena? for what? that his choice…